Recensioner för Toby Carvery - Friary

3.9
(baserat på 21 recensioner)
Elstree Way, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN25 4YX
21 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Jan D från Swindon
    25 januari 2019

    This was my son’s birthday meal, everybody enjoyed the food and the being. The Carvery was really good, hit and plenty of choice. I had the roast in a Yorkshire pudding wrap which was great. The food is really good value, and has something for everyone. I also brought a cake in which the waitress brought us plates and a knife to cut it up, nothing was too much bother. A great experience and one I would recommend

  • Av Sandra T från Swindon
    22 december 2018

    There wasn't enough serving staff, waited a while for our order for drinks to be taken, carvery as good as usual, desserts were quicker than drinks to arrive.

  • Av Dennis H från Swindon
    8 december 2018

    Very nice. One criticism. I'm vegetarian and the plate given to me was cold. It was also that way on our last visit. The food was as always very enjoyable.

  • Av Tina B från Swindon
    4 november 2018

    The Carvery was excellent but service on drinks was very slow

  • Av Lorraine R från Swindon
    28 oktober 2018

    My Husband and myself dine here regular. Food always looks nice and its lovely and hot. Would recommend it to everyone. Mus t be popular as its mostly packed.

  • Av Paul C från swindon
    2 september 2018

    very good, long wait but worth it.

  • Av ANDREW SKEATES S från OXFORD
    26 maj 2018

    it was great

  • Av Peter N från Swindon
    11 mars 2018

    Very good. Will book a table again.

  • Av Kevin E från Fairford
    20 december 2017

    Great food, great value, great service.

  • Av Cherry M från SWINDON
    3 december 2017

    I thought on this occasion that the vegetables weren't very nice especially the Brussels which were slimy, the cauliflower was very hard and unbeatable. The turkey and gammon were very tasty and tender. The parsnips were a bit too soft but tasty. The potatotoes mash and roast were very nice. The waitresses were very pleasant. The experience on the whole was ok probably 5 out of 10.

2 3 Nästa sida