Toby Carvery - Exeter

(22 recensioner)
Rydon Lane Middlemoor, Exeter, Devon, EX2 7HL
Brittiskt

Topperbjudande

Festive menu - 2 courses from £10.79

Det här erbjudandet gäller från november 14, 2019 till och med december 30, 2019, i enlighet med tillgänglighet som visas i bokningsgränssnittet. Erbjudandet inkluderar ej kostnader för service men inkluderar moms. Det finns ytterligare information om detta erbjudande, vänligen klicka på länken/länkarna.

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 10 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 25 GBP

Öppettider

Monday to Friday: 08:00 - 23:00
Saturday to Sunday: 08:00 - 23:00.

Beskrivning

Showcasing home-style recipes for reasonable prices, Toby Carvery Exeter crafts generous Sunday roasts all week. A range of premium UK-sourced meats are served with all the trimmings, with world beers and wine available from the bar.

You're guaranteed a great British classic at Toby Carvery, the self-professed ‘home of the roast’. Choose from juicy, slow-cooked meats (including lamb every Sunday), seasonal vegetables and hand-ruffled potatoes - with each one checked to make sure it's gorgeously crispy.

Toby Carvery has a great range of vegan and vegetarian options to suit the whole family, with vegetables on the carvery deck served with a vegan glaze - no need to wait for new vegetables! All-you-can-eat breakfast is served daily and their extensive drinks range includes soft drinks, refillable Pepsi Max, beers, ciders and a wine list to pair with the perfect roast.

An inviting eatery that's perfect for families and large groups, Toby Carvery Exeter is a 13-minute walk from Digby & Sowton Rail Station.

Gästrecensioner för Toby Carvery - Exeter
4,1
(baserat på 22 recensioner)

91%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (2)
  • frukost (6)
  • affärssammanhang (2)
  • barnvänlig (8)
  • middag (17)
  • stora sällskap (7)
  • lunch (14)
  • exklusivt (1)
  • sällskap (2)
  • trendigt (1)
  • prisvärt (13)
  • Av Tree P från Exeter
    24 september 2019

    Haven’t been there for 2 years but I must admit it was all fresh And the roast potatoes was lovely , keep it up x arms will be back for more soon

  • Av Kelly M från Exeter
    28 april 2019

    Wasn’t very good and we was sorted right in the middle of restaurant on a end table,it was very busy,but we had a consent queue line if up against our table watching us eat,wasn’t very nice at all,the queue didn’t go down at all.

  • Av Helen D från Middlemoor
    27 april 2019

    We love your roast we go regularly no where can beat Tobys

  • Av Susan R från Ivybridge
    7 februari 2019

    Met up with 3 girlfriends for casual T. Chose the Toby for location and price. Promp and good service. Had the carvery it was great, lovely choice and g nice and hot.

  • Av Katie P från Gillingham
    25 oktober 2018

    Es delicioso. Gracias. Katie, Ángela, Sally y Pete

  • Av Sam A från Exeter
    4 april 2018

    Brilliant service and tasty meal ...always is...

  • Av Michael B från Exeter
    11 mars 2018

    Was good, need more focused staff a lot walking around not checking for customer needs and everything, main waiter that sat us offered us a drink upon arrival, nice and fast but perhaps a little rushed no time too sit down and decide what too drink would have probably got a bottle off wine had not be rushed would have meant more money for the business, and after the girl cleared are plates took another 10 minutes too be able too engage her again for the bill, overall was average so thankyou

  • Av Sam A från exeter
    9 februari 2018

    Friendly staff and great food ...very tasty and fabulous roast spuds.

  • Av Mollie W från Exeter
    3 februari 2018

    My dinner was a little cold by the time I sat down with it but ok

  • Av Leon S från Tiverton
    28 december 2017

    Everything about the experience we had at the toby was excellent .

Restaurant Location Map
Toby Carvery - Exeter
Rydon Lane Middlemoor, Exeter, Devon, EX2 7HL

Nuvarande erbjudanden

Restauranger i närheten

  1. Bistro du Vin at Hotel du Vin Exeter
    3.3km
    Bistro du Vin at Hotel du Vin Exeter
  2. Harvester - Malthouse

    Harvester - Malthouse

    Brittiskt
    (5 recensioner)
    4.1km
    Harvester - Malthouse
  3. Venezia Exeter

    Venezia Exeter

    Medelhavskök
    (20 recensioner)
    3.6km
    Venezia Exeter
  4. The Terrace

    The Terrace

    Brittiskt
    (63 recensioner)
    3.9km
    The Terrace
  5. The St George & Dragon, Exeter

    The St George & Dragon, Exeter

    Brittiskt
    (33 recensioner)
    4.2km
    The St George & Dragon, Exeter