Recensioner för Toby Carvery - Captain Manby

4.1
(baserat på 93 recensioner)
Sidegate Road Gorleston, Great Yarmouth, East of England, NR31 7RA
93 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Nancy B från Lowestoft
    31 december 2019

    Beef even more phenomenal than usual

  • Av Jason C från Gorleston-on-Sea
    14 april 2019

    Great food and lovely staff, was busy which was to be expected. Only down side was lack of space at the table.

  • Av Yvonne H från Great Yarmouth
    7 april 2019

    Whole onions !!

  • Av David W från Oulton Broad, Lowestoft.
    16 mars 2019

    The atmosphere is always welcoming and the Carvery very inviting. Vegitables are regularly replenished and not left to stew or dry. I favour the pork and beef where as my wife always chooses the beef which is cooked to her liking.

  • Av Martina G från Suffolk
    10 februari 2019

    Everything was really nice but the veg could be cooked abit longer as they was very hard

  • Av Harry R från Lowestoft
    20 januari 2019

    The captain mambyRestarant is the best carvarty around this area food allways fresh cooked just right I should know as I was a chef for 25 years

  • Av PHILIP GRAY G från GREAT MOULTON
    13 januari 2019

    lovely thanks

  • Av Christine F från Lowestoft
    13 januari 2019

    Very enoyable as usual. Maybe a faster top up of vegetables rather than having to ask for refills.

  • Av Marilyn B från Gorleston
    17 november 2018

    Everything was very good the waiter we had was fantastic i think his name was Andy ( not sure) but he was a very tall man

  • Av John G från lowestoft
    2 november 2018

    on time, no problems .great meal ,hot and tasty