Toby Carvery - Brockworth

(33 recensioner)
Shurdington Road Brockworth, Gloucester, Gloucestershire, GL3 4PH
Brittiskt

Topperbjudande

Vegan & Vegetarian Menu

Det här erbjudandet gäller från februari 11, 2020 till och med december 31, 2020, i enlighet med tillgänglighet som visas i bokningsgränssnittet. Erbjudandet inkluderar ej kostnader för service men inkluderar moms.

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 10 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 25 GBP

Öppettider

Monday to Sunday: 08:00 - 23:00.

Beskrivning

A huge, traditional British pub with a varied menu of wholesome British flavours, Toby Carvery Brockworth specialises in generous roast dinners with all the trimmings. Outside there is seating on the lawn, while from the bar a good selection of beer and wine is available.

You're guaranteed a great British classic at Toby Carvery, the self-professed ‘home of the roast’. Choose from juicy, slow-cooked meats (including lamb every Sunday), seasonal vegetables and hand-ruffled potatoes - with each one checked to make sure it's gorgeously crispy.

Toby Carvery has a great range of vegan and vegetarian options to suit the whole family, with vegetables on the carvery deck served with a vegan glaze - no need to wait for new vegetables! All-you-can-eat breakfast is served daily and their extensive drinks range includes soft drinks, refillable Pepsi Max, beers, ciders and a wine list to pair with the perfect roast.

Reasonably priced and with dedicated kids' menus too, Toby Carvery Brockworth is 13 minutes' drive from Gloucester Rail Station.

Gästrecensioner för Toby Carvery - Brockworth
4,0
(baserat på 33 recensioner)

94%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • frukost (11)
  • affärssammanhang (2)
  • barnvänlig (12)
  • middag (22)
  • underhållning (1)
  • stora sällskap (12)
  • lunch (19)
  • exklusivt (1)
  • sällskap (3)
  • trendigt (1)
  • prisvärt (16)
  • utsikt (1)
  • Av Leonard P från Cheltenham
    15 februari 2020

    The meal was cold . It looked like it was the left overs from the afternoon lunch. It was all dried up and burnt disgusting

  • Av Mrs vivienne G från gloucestershire
    6 november 2019

    i booked well in advance for our anis meal staff were helpful friendly food great nice and warm not crowded just relaxed I was told we d have a free bottle of wine of them we nevr had one as it was our 26 yeasr of marriage didnt matter just a bit disappointed had a good time

  • Av Chris F från Gloucester
    1 september 2019

    The roast food was well cooked and tasty. One member of our party was a vegetarian and her meal, a nut roast, was just poor. Tasteless, bland and uninspired. I really think a big chain like Toby could do so much better. The puddings we had were nice. Particularly, the custard with the Spotted Dick. The staff we friendly and very helpful indeed. Top marks here.

  • Av Stephen E från Brockworth Gloucester
    2 juni 2019

    Went for Sunday carvery lovely could not fault the food or staff both excellent

  • Av John S från Cheltenham
    15 januari 2019

    Very enjoyable and reasonable roast lunch

  • Av Selwyn W från Cheltenham
    8 januari 2019

    Good fresh hot food

  • Av Lesley B från Gloucester
    13 december 2018

    It was excellent. Service. Food. Atmosphere. Thank you.

  • Av Audrey L från Brockworth
    5 december 2018

    The Carvery was lovley but I was a bit disapointed about the soft drinks prices, almost £3.. as we are drivers as well, quite an expensive meal

  • Av Roger L från Gloucester
    25 november 2018

    Second time dining experience again at Book a table booking again at the Brockworth carvery, we had a really great experience again staff were great an attentive we had a great night, Thank you.

  • Av Anne B från Gloucestershire
    10 november 2018

    Booking service online is easy. The carvery is brilliant. The vegetables are cooked how we like it. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We frequently go to Brockworth or the Over carvery. Both good. Thank you.

Restaurant Location Map
Toby Carvery - Brockworth
Shurdington Road Brockworth, Gloucester, Gloucestershire, GL3 4PH

Nuvarande erbjudanden

  • Vegan & Vegetarian Menu

Liknande Restauranger

  1. Harvester - Redgrove

    Harvester - Redgrove

    Brittiskt
    (14 recensioner)
    3.3km
    Harvester - Redgrove
  2. The Greenway Hotel and Spa

    The Greenway Hotel and Spa

    Brittiskt
    (35 recensioner)
    704m
    The Greenway Hotel and Spa
  3. Harry Cook Free House

    Harry Cook Free House

    Brittiskt
    (1 recensioner)
    4.1km
    Harry Cook Free House
  4. The Cheltenham Chase Hotel

    The Cheltenham Chase Hotel

    Brittiskt
    (17 recensioner)
    3.1km
    The Cheltenham Chase Hotel
  5. Chez Mal at Malmaison Cheltenham

    Chez Mal at Malmaison Cheltenham

    Brittiskt
    (32 recensioner)
    4.1km
    Chez Mal at Malmaison Cheltenham