Recensioner för Toby Carvery - Bathgate Farm

4.3
(baserat på 12 recensioner)
Starlaw Road Bathgate, West Lothian, Midlothian, EH47 7BW
12 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Heather M från Broxburn
    17 december 2018

    We had a lovely birthday visit thank you

  • Av Kay H från Bathgate
    22 april 2018

    Excellent evening, food was plentiful and very tasty. The staff were extremely helpful. It was my sons 21st Birthday and they brought his cake out Singing. Thankyou

  • Av Rachael F från Bathgate
    29 mars 2018

    Good

  • Av Den R från Stirling
    27 januari 2018

    Great service, wonderfully cheap, great selection of nice and tender meats. Only one complaint and that is " This establishment should be moved closer to Stirling". We love going here, cheers guys

  • Av Jane K från Bathgate
    2 januari 2018

    Thoroughly enjoyed the dining experience. Staff were very pleasant and accommodating

  • Av Donna B från Armadale
    21 december 2017

    My first visit lunch was lovely plenty of choice and the service was good the staff were very helpful

  • Av Jane G från Falkirk
    10 september 2017

    The drinks menu felt sticky and was smeared with sauce. The carvery did not exceed expectation and seemed dry. Dry meat and dry veg. The peas were the best. Carrots were not fresh and juicy, broccoli uncooked. The manager should try this food as it is mediocre. I've had a better carvery elsewhere which was much more like good home-cooked food.

  • Av Lorraine C från West calder
    18 juni 2017

    We all the cavery - delicious we had a different sweets all were delicious my dad was delighted with a jug of custard,

  • Av Margaret ann D från Bathgate
    6 juni 2017

    Loved everything about Bathgate Toby Carvery

  • Av Jim G från Livingston
    17 april 2017

    Staff here are always great and food is very good.