Recensioner för Ting - Shangri-La Hotel, The Shard

4.6
(baserat på 64 recensioner)
The Shard 31 St Thomas Street, London, London, SE1 9QU
64 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Mohammed H från London
    18 oktober 2020

    Fantastic restaurant with amazing views of london, oustanding service really good tasty food and plenty of halal options.

  • Av Shannon M från Cheshunt
    31 augusti 2020

    Great

  • Av Denise E från London
    26 augusti 2020

    Excellent!! Service was perfect, limited food menu but everything was delicious. Would go back, lovely views.

  • Av Sara jayne M från London
    19 augusti 2020

    The service, presentation and views were exceptional. However, the food let this restaurant down. The starter of ham hock terrine was over salted. Rabbit bolognese was underseasoned. The macaroni cheese was bland and tasteless. The lemon sole over cooked. The vanilla, mango and lime cheesecake saved the day! Loved the dessert. I wouldn’t recommend TING.

  • Av Iva Č från Zagreb
    29 februari 2020

    Everything about this restaurant was just amazing. From the moment you enter until the moment you walk out,it just leaves you speachless. The staff is friendly,nice and helpful,they pay attention to every single detail. The food is delicious, main dish and a dessert as well. And what can I tell about the view? It's just spectacular. The whole London from above. You just need to experience it to get the whole image. I would definitely recommend this hotel and I will definitely come back.

  • Av Ray C från Millom
    20 februari 2020

    Very pleasant experience very friendly helpful staff

  • Av Tom Carroll MBE C från Hoddesdon
    20 februari 2020

    There was 4 people in our party - We had booked the Lunch Star Deal Menu - We found the whole experience and venue most delightful - The staff were exceptional and we had a most enjoyable time - "Well Done"

  • Av Kerry-ann N från Surrey
    20 februari 2020

    Was a lovely evening all round. Food was amazing along side the views felt a magical place. Only one down side to the evening was that we waiting 1 hour and 10 mins In between our starter and a main course. It took myself to ask 3 different staff members as to how long we would be keep waiting until the meals were ready to be told I will find out, but no one came back to reassurance on how long the mains would be and what the problem was. Once the mains came we had an apology and offered a free glass of wine or Champagne each. And when our bill came we did have some money removed off for the inconvenience.

  • Av Carolyn H från london
    20 februari 2020

    Atmosphere very relaxing.

  • Av Simon J från Epsom
    19 februari 2020

    Obviously very small dishes being a la carte so don’t eat if you’re hungry