map placeholder

The Wildebeest

The Wildebeest, 82-86 Norwich Road, Stoke Holy Cross, Norwich, NR14 8QJ

(((() Brittiskt
  • The Wildebeest - Norfolk
  • The Wildebeest - Norfolk
  • The Wildebeest - Norfolk
  • The Wildebeest - Norfolk
  • The Wildebeest - Norfolk
  • The Wildebeest - Norfolk
  • The Wildebeest - Norfolk
  • The Wildebeest - Norfolk
  • The Wildebeest - Norfolk
  •  - Norfolk
  •  - Norfolk
  •  - Norfolk
  •  - Norfolk
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £14
Matkostnad: £25
Öppettider
Monday to Saturday: 10:00 - 15:00 & 18:30 - 21:30. Sunday: 12:00 - 20:00.

She have eaten at The Wilderbeast before it is consistently good. The food is imaginative and beautifully cooked. Ingredients top class and there is always a good choice and the vegetarian food is great. Service is friendly and efficient.

Danuta 07 juni 2019
från Norwich

Visa alla 763 recensioner

Enjoy a fine dining experience in relaxed surroundings located close to central Norwich in the South Norfolk village of Stoke Holy Cross.With Daniel Smith's fine dining heritage and his proven track-record at The Ingham Swan, The Wildebeest aims to provide the same quality of food and attentive service, in a relaxed, informal environment; letting our creative side shine through in the menus and using the skill and expertise of our people to highlight the best of local and seasonal produce. We enjoy working for our customers and believe everyone should be able to enjoy fantastic food and wine, something a little different, in a relaxed environment.

The Wildebeest

The Wildebeest, 82-86 Norwich Road, Stoke Holy Cross, Norwich, NR14 8QJ

Kontakta +44 1508492497
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla restauranger i Norfolk

Se alla restauranger i Norwich

Kundbetyg för The Wildebeest

4.7 (((() (baserat på 763 recensioner)
97% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((((
  • Värde (((()
  • Atmosfär (((()
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((((
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (618)
  • lunch (418)
  • romantiskt (279)
  • exklusivt (242)
  • sällskap (183)
  • prisvärt (129)
  • trendigt (125)
  • affärssammanhang (124)
  • stora sällskap (105)
  • utomhusservering (58)
  • barnvänlig (42)
  • underhållning (27)
  • fika (16)
  • utsikt (13)
  • frukost (5)
  • (((** 13 maj 2019 av Shaun från London

    An interesting menu, but for the first time (we have eaten here 5 times before) there seemed to be a missing spark. The food was still well cooked, but nothing stood out in the way it always had before. Unfortunately two of our party also had not one but two elements missing from their starter. We did inform the restaurant team, but no-one came to speak to us about it after that and so the elements remained missing even when we saw other diners receiving the full plate.

  • ((((* 12 maj 2019 av Bernard från King's lynn

    Service somewhat hit and miss,although the staff were extremely polite and engaging,sometimes it was difficult To get their attention.
    The food was lovely,flavour,presentation etc. Very good.

  • ((((( 10 maj 2019 av Paul från Bracknell

    Very good atmosphere and excellent food. Had the Taste of Norfolk tasting menu and wine flight. All courses and wines were excellent.

  • ((((( 10 maj 2019 av Shirley från BECCLES

    The meal was extremely enjoyable, and very nice polite staff.

  • ((((* 9 maj 2019 av Louise från Norwich

    Great fresh flavourful food the set evening menu was very good value & the options were good & paired well together. Excellent service on the whole. I just would recommend staff to refill our wine & pour our water so I didn’t have to reach around the table during discussions many thanks :)

  • ((((( 8 maj 2019 av Claire från Diss

    The service was very good. The meal was one of the best meals we have had our in a long time.

  • ((((( 5 maj 2019 av Simon från Norwich

    The standard of the food and the menu has improved considerably since we last visited a year or so ago. We were pleased to see that the wine menu had also been extended with an excellent choices.
    The surprise stand out for me was the palate cleanser; cucumber sorbet with elderflower foam.

  • ((((( 4 maj 2019 av Josephine från Norwich

    My favourite restaurant. Excellent food and service the staff can’t do enough for you. Lovely atmosphere calm and relaxing.

  • ((((* 4 maj 2019 av Mr från Beccles

    We stopped here on our monthly cycle trip. The atmosphere was very welcoming and the staff were excellent. All the food was very good. The choice of beers was intelligent and well kept. The only downside was that the pricing of the menu was vague. We had thought we were charged on the basis of 2/3 courses for the price of .. but on examination it appeared that we were charged for individual items. The outcome was a somewhat larger bill than we were expecting.

  • ((((( 3 maj 2019 av Jo från Mulbarton

    Excellent service & food very enjoyable evening celebrating our 20th Wedding anniversary.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen