Recensioner för The Walpole Arms

4.5
(baserat på 584 recensioner)
The Common Itteringham, Norwich, East of England, NR11 7AR
583 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av James L från Aylsham
    4 november 2020

    The Walpole has this year turned itself into a truly excellent tapas restaurant. A good range of authentic tapas dishes cooked by Spaniards is available as well as a small selection of more traditional English dishes. The ambience is as ever like a cosy English pub, and service is attentive and helpful.

  • Av Peter D från North Walsham
    4 november 2020

    On our first visit to the Walpole Arms, the day before lockdown, it was delightful. a lovely restaurant, good service and excellent food,

  • Av Susi C från Norwich
    3 november 2020

    Delicious food, a great selection and attentive service.

  • Av Peter H från Norwich
    1 november 2020

    Well-organised/Covid safe environment, our Sunday roast (beef) was really well cooked and nicely presented. Service was very good. Good choice of wines.

  • Av Mark J från Norwich
    30 oktober 2020

    A great relaxed lunch with friends. Very enjoyable selection of tapas.

  • Av Sarah H från Hertfordshire
    29 oktober 2020

    Genuinely good tapas with excellent Spanish wine list - a delightful restaurant with great service.

  • Av Richard M från Coventry
    26 oktober 2020

    We thought the restaurant lovely. The food on the first night (26/10/20) we visited was excellent, the second visit (28/10/20) less so, although we did choose different dishes from the tapas menu.

  • Av David L från Norwich
    24 oktober 2020

    Amazing setting, amazing food and great service. We shall definitely be back

  • Av Jess B från Dereham
    23 oktober 2020

    Amazing steak the flavour was delicious and cooked to perfection, love the Halloween person touches as well , we will definitely return fir the Spanish menu soon !!

  • Av Chabuddy G från Nottinghamshire
    21 oktober 2020

    Excellent food all round. Amazing steak, really well cooked, kids fish and chips was perfect and selection of tapas all cooked and presently beautifully. Spanish chefs, lovely front of house staff, great with the kids and very attentive without being fussy.