Recensioner för The Terrace Restaurant at Blakemore Hyde Park Hotel

4.5
(baserat på 21 recensioner)
30 Leinster Gardens, London, London, W2 3AN
21 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Anders B från Boden, Sweden
    16 oktober 2019

    Made my reservation online, but that information never reached the personnell. However, we ordered our afternoon tea and had to wait a while, but when it came we were most satisfied. It tasted really well and at a good price too. Very good, recommend it absolutely!! Anders

  • Av Paula D från Basingstoke
    8 december 2018

    My friend's fish and chips was v small and soggy but i loved my sea bass. I really enjoyed the chill vibe and the staff were perfect! Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you for your great service!

  • Av Aleeza O från Los Angeles
    17 december 2017

    We were there for the afternoon tea. The service was good and they even let us pack our leftover food, which was very nice.

  • Av William H från London
    30 augusti 2017

    Quiet, comfortable restaurant with excellent food and service

  • Av Mark R från Swindon
    8 juli 2017

    Had a great relaxed lunch catching up with family

  • Av Richard P från London
    16 maj 2017

    Fairly priced. Staff were attentive

  • Av L från Hong Kong
    15 april 2017

    AN inexpensive afternoon tea good for spending an afternoon after visiting the hyde park and the Kensington garden. We sat outdoor so it was quite chilly though, otherwise the environment was NBA quite and relaxing.

  • Av Ash N från London
    1 april 2017

    Good first Afternoon Tea experience. Service was great!

  • Av Clive H från London
    13 mars 2017

    Excellent

  • Av Sarah A från Oxford
    13 december 2016

    A great hotel with very high standards. We had Afternoon tea in the restaurant which was delicious. Staff very attentive as well. Would highly recommend.

2 3 Nästa sida