map placeholder

The Tea Lounge at St Ermin's

St. Ermin's Hotel, Caxton Street, London, SW1H 0QW

(((() Afternoon tea
  • The Tea Lounge at St Ermin's - London
  • The Tea Lounge at St Ermin's - London
  • The Tea Lounge at St Ermin's - London
  • The Tea Lounge at St Ermin's - London
  • The Tea Lounge at St Ermin's - London
  • The Tea Lounge at St Ermin's - London
  • The Tea Lounge at St Ermin's - London
  • The Tea Lounge at St Ermin's - London

Went with an old friend looking for a nice places to catch up. Beautiful table on the balcony, tea was gorgeous - scones tasty, cakes amazing. Very good service too. All in all would definitely recommmend

Jo 28 maj 2019
från London

Visa alla 452 recensioner

The St Ermin's Tea Lounge serves luxurious afternoon teas from a timelessly elegant setting. The eclectic selection caters for all tastes, with classic afternoon tea, a dedicated children's tea, and a gluten-free tea all on offer. The option of champagne adds true indulgence to the expertly crafted pastries, scones and sandwiches, all to be enjoyed in the sophisticated splendour of the St Ermin's Hotel.

The Tea Lounge at St Ermin's

St. Ermin's Hotel, Caxton Street, London, SW1H 0QW

Kontakta +44 2072227888
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla restauranger i London

Se alla restauranger i Sydvästra London

Kundbetyg för The Tea Lounge at St Ermin's

4.5 (((() (baserat på 452 recensioner)
92% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde (((()
  • Atmosfär (((()
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (407)
  • exklusivt (96)
  • prisvärt (91)
  • romantiskt (85)
  • barnvänlig (68)
  • lunch (42)
  • utomhusservering (37)
  • sällskap (34)
  • middag (28)
  • affärssammanhang (19)
  • trendigt (18)
  • stora sällskap (17)
  • utsikt (16)
  • frukost (13)
  • underhållning (10)
  • ((((( 27 april 2019 av Sandra från Leiden, Netherlands

    We booked a high tea at St. Ermin's and it was absolutely wonderful. The hotel is very luxurious and the staff are just wonderful.

  • ((*** 26 april 2019 av Rabea från London

    It wasn’t awful but it is not somewhere I would go again. It is accommodating for children which is why we chose the venue. But service wasn’t great. They were funny when we asked for more sandwiches but were given them begrudgingly. We had one prosecco menu but because we did not inform them, we were charged for two separate glasses. Logically, we would have been offered it when we asked for the first glass. Small selections of tea.

  • ((((( 26 april 2019 av Ms. från New York

    I made an online reservation the same day and was seated promptly when we arrived. The tea lounge is inside the hotel and our waiter catered so well to children by answering questions about the options.
    We loved it all. Great quality of food and outstanding presentation.

  • ((((( 23 april 2019 av Sue från Grantham

    On arrival we were greeted by a member of staff who showed us to our table. We sat in the covered courtyard which was warm and cosy. During our afternoon tea we were served by two waiters who were very friendly and helpful. The afternoon tea with tea and prosecco was excellent, everything on the plate was tasty and well presented. My children had the mini gardeners tea which they delighted in and enjoyed finishing off the ginger biscuits by decorating them.

  • ((((( 21 april 2019 av Mike från Hull

    From start to finish a lovely experience the afternoon tea was very tasty it looked and tasted lovely it was served with style and relaxed courtesy we had Prosecco which flowed for the duration no rush nothing too much trouble great setting choice of inside or garden balcony both very stylish we opted for the balcony and thoroughly enjoyed of all the food and drink experiences we had during our stay this was by far the best value both in quality and service and setting

  • ((((( 19 mars 2019 av Olga från London

    Friendly staff and good service. Food was amazing!

  • ((((( 19 mars 2019 av Greg från Dundee

    All staff from arrival, during service and leaving the hotel were extremely professional, polite and made everyone fell relaxed and at home in the hotel surroundings. The afternoon tea with unlimited prosecco was 5 star. All food was of very good quality and fresh. The staff new by smell every tea which was being served and who had ordered it without asking which is a real talent when we observed them doing this to other tables too. Would definitely book again.

  • ((((( 8 mars 2019 av Iain från London

    This was a fantastic setting and great value for the money

  • ((((( 6 mars 2019 av Tracy från London

    Lovely tea room. Service was great. Extra sandwiches on request was excellent.

  • ((((( 3 mars 2019 av Hans från London

    The service was exceptional! The food (especially the sandwiches) was delicious!

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen