Recensioner för The St George & Dragon, Exeter

3.8
(baserat på 36 recensioner)
Clyst St. George, Exeter, South West England, EX3 0QJ
36 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Julie N från Bristol
    25 oktober 2020

    We went there for Sunday lunch. We had the roast snd it was lovely. Would recommend. Atmosphere good and tables spaced apart in line with recommendations

  • Av Leyla T från Exeter
    2 februari 2020

    Lovely Sunday roast

  • Av Tim D från Cullompton
    8 december 2019

    Initial reception of my party was poor.

  • Av Corinne C från EXETER
    27 oktober 2019

    Food was really nice, service was awful and had a lot of waiting found for food and drinks order. Staff was friendly when we saw them.

  • Av Teresa S från Exeter
    19 september 2019

    Appalling. Party of 6 for a birthday meal and 1 of the main meals was not ordered totally forgotten!!! This member of the party had driven 8 hours straight from Newcastle

  • Av Deirdre W från Topsham
    18 augusti 2019

    We all enjoyed the evening in every respect. The service was very good. Staff were attentive but not intrusive. A relaxed birthday celebration for the family.

  • Av Alison R från Exeter
    23 maj 2019

    Two of us had rump steak which were lovely but not as hot as would have liked, the other. two of us had Lasagna which were bubbling hot at sise of dish but cold in the middle. Service was very slow at every stage. Staff friendly.

  • Av Gill T från EAST BUCKLAND
    9 maj 2019

    Excellent menu, reasonably priced. Friendly efficient staff. Really enjoyed the cod loin dish as did my wife. My elderly sister (a regular diner at the St George and Dragon likewise was very pleased with her hunters chicken.

  • Av Jeff C från Okehampton
    25 januari 2019

    We were greeted on arrival and Martina our waitress was great , very patient and attentive, lovely food as we all had something different, will definitely return!!

  • Av Iain M från Exeter
    29 december 2018

    First class meals and service .

2 3 4 Nästa sida