map placeholder

The Saxon Mill

Coventry Road, Guys Cliffe, Warwick, CV34 5YN

((()* Brittiskt
  • The Saxon Mill - Warwickshire
  • The Saxon Mill - Warwickshire
  • The Saxon Mill - Warwickshire
  • The Saxon Mill - Warwickshire
  • The Saxon Mill - Warwickshire
  • The Saxon Mill - Warwickshire
  • The Saxon Mill - Warwickshire
  • The Saxon Mill - Warwickshire
  • The Saxon Mill - Warwickshire
  • The Saxon Mill - Warwickshire
  • The Saxon Mill - Warwickshire
  • The Saxon Mill - Warwickshire
  • The Saxon Mill - Warwickshire
  • The Saxon Mill - Warwickshire
  • The Saxon Mill - Warwickshire
  • The Saxon Mill - Warwickshire
  • The Saxon Mill - Warwickshire
  • The Saxon Mill - Warwickshire
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £12
Matkostnad: £28
Öppettider
Monday to Thursday: 09:00 - 23:00
Friday & Saturday: 09:00 - 00:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 22:00.

Excellent meal and good Staff

Steve 09 maj 2019
från Kenilworth

Visa alla 95 recensioner

An idyllic retreat set in beautiful country house-style surroundings, The Saxon Mill serves a menu of gourmet European recipes. Trained in high-class cookery schools in Spain and Italy, the chefs bring a wealth of experience, and demonstrate knowledge of a breadth of classic and complex cooking techniques. Partnering with Rothschild wine merchants, guests can choose a bottle from the well-stocked cellar.

The Saxon Mill

Coventry Road, Guys Cliffe, Warwick, CV34 5YN

Kontakta +44 1926492255
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla restauranger i Warwickshire

Se alla restauranger i Warwick

Kundbetyg för The Saxon Mill

3.7 ((()* (baserat på 95 recensioner)
74% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat ((((*
  • Värde ((()*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service ((()*
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (53)
  • utsikt (53)
  • lunch (52)
  • romantiskt (33)
  • utomhusservering (26)
  • prisvärt (19)
  • stora sällskap (19)
  • sällskap (18)
  • trendigt (17)
  • fika (15)
  • affärssammanhang (14)
  • exklusivt (13)
  • barnvänlig (11)
  • underhållning (8)
  • frukost (5)
  • ((((* 27 december 2016 av Frank från coventry

    Very good food. Good waiter service

  • (((** 24 december 2016 av Beryl från Warwick

    Very nice place,my main meal( duck salad) though was very dissapointing uneadable really which was a shame.

  • ((((* 22 december 2016 av Tim från Solihull District

    Service good but waitress could have. smiled and a bit more and been a bit more attentive small criticism. Chips with my steak over cooked and slightly burnt.
    Good ambience in the bar and Resturant although Resturant very busy. WUter attempted to light the log fire for us but failed on three occasions overal quite happy with the experience.

  • ((((* 18 december 2016 av David från Middlesbrough

    This is a very atmospheric pub restaurant. Service was excellent throughout and our meal was good.

  • ((((* 27 november 2016 av Jane från Cubbington

    Food very good, nice ambience attentive staff.

  • ((((* 21 november 2016 av Jo från Warwickshire

    We had a lovely dinner for 4, all of the dishes were lovely - especially the fish sharing platter!
    The only downside we found were the staff! We felt rushed - we were asked 4 times in nearly as many minutes if we were ready to order even though we were all quite obviously still looking at the menus! When our food came it was near enough "plonked" in front of us, and when it came to paying the card machines were playing up so we paid downstairs which had much friendlier staff than up in the restaurant.
    We would definitely return if the staff were more welcoming as it ruined it for us.

  • ((((* 20 november 2016 av Paul från North Warwickshire District

    We booked a table at the SAXON MILL RESTAURANT on line. This was our second visit with our friends. The meals were great no complaints with any of the courses. The lamb and steak dishes were delicious and the lemon tart and chocolate bomb delightful. A third visit to this fantastic restaurant is definitely on the cards.

  • ((((( 31 oktober 2016 av Jacque från Ramsgate

    Food was amazing and worth every penny. Rib eye was succulent and the steak&ale pie was incredible.

  • ((((( 26 oktober 2016 av Mark från Rugby

    Nice restaurant. Good service. Good value. I had confit of duck which was fine. Waffle accompaniment a bit strange. But food generally good.

  • ((((* 22 oktober 2016 av Maureen från Coventry

    Staff very pleasant and helpful, service was a little slow but was apologise for and food was nice and main course arrived quickly, nice setting and cosy feel and very clean, would go again.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen