Recensioner för The Rum Kitchen - Carnaby

4.0
(baserat på 251 recensioner)
Kingly Court Carnaby Street, Carnaby, W1B 5PW
251 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Hannah S från London Carnaby Street
    12 oktober 2019

    Dishes were so good, jerk bowl & Ackee and callaloo I had & the music played made everything that bit more fun

  • Av Jacquie S från Luton
    23 september 2019

    Great place to take friends after visiting Carnaby Street

  • Av Kris M från London
    2 september 2019

    Cocktails were OK, quality of the food has changed and not as good as begore. The service was awful. Too many members of staff milling around and chatting to each other. When we were dining two young ladies came in as customers who appeared to be members of staff not on duty. They helped themselves to ordering from the till and when they sat down working members of staff sat with them. One member of staff actually ate and drank with them. We were not asked once if our order was OK and the attitude of some of the waiting staff was complete arrogance.

  • Av Bernd E från London
    28 augusti 2019

    Food was good as always. Happy hour for cocktails is always a winner

  • Av Jennifer F från London
    25 augusti 2019

    I really enjoyed my evening post carnival. It was marred by the incident of a stolen bag from one of your overseas customers who was told to leave it at the front I. An I observed area. She lost her passport and everything. Rum Kitchen you must do better than that...

  • Av Sonia S från Paris
    23 augusti 2019

    Great food, amazing music

  • Av Helen C från London
    13 augusti 2019

    Great food & lovely cocktails!!

  • Av Diana J från London
    10 augusti 2019

    We thoroughly enjoyed our meal here Saturday early evening. It was busy but the service was the perfect balance and our waitress was Uber bubbly. The food was great, the cocktails were to die for and the the music the DJ was playing was infectious. ( chair dancing happened !) we’ll be back and I totally recommend going there

  • Av Chelsea C från London
    16 juli 2019

    Food was amazing and came quickly but service was slow, had to ask the waiter to order food and drinks and drinks only came after food, almost done eating and had to call the waiter to ask where drinks were. Also asked for bill and once bill was on the table we waited 15 mins and eventually got up and walked towards the door asking anyone to please help us pay so we could go. Love Rum Kitchen, always good service, but yesterday was shocking

  • Av Emma H från London
    10 juli 2019

    Really nice food and cocktails. The server, however, whilst being attentive, completely rushed us out of the restaurant. We ate our meals in half an hour - and when we said we didn't want desert she brought over the receipt and the card machine. We hadn't even finished our drinks! We felt awkward as if she just wanted us to leave and it soured the whole experience. I'm not sure if The Rum Kitchen has any comments on this, whether they ask their staff to rush out paying customers? I don't think I would recommend this restaurant to friends on that basis. They treat you like you're in a fast food chain.