Recensioner för The Robin Hood, Droitwich

4.2
(baserat på 106 recensioner)
Rashwood, Droitwich, Worcs, WR9 0BS
106 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Jenny M från Northampton
    8 december 2019

    Nice food

  • Av Liz G från Robin Hood Droitwich
    22 januari 2019

    Never had a bad meal here and this week was no exception. Beautiful food and great service.

  • Av David G från Worcestershire
    17 januari 2019

    Very enjoyable lunch for 4 people. Very comfortable place to eat and the staff were lovely. We had a mixture of food which included pies which were amazing, fish and chips and the gammon, all very nicely cooked and presented.

  • Av Pauline B från Droitwich Spa
    16 oktober 2018

    Very nice evening was had by all. Good service, good hot food.

  • Av Alison M från derby
    3 oktober 2018

    Went for ameal with my mum and dad on Wednesday 3rd october.from the start staff were very friendly and helpful.good menu and meal.pub itself is lovely

  • Av Albert W från Bromsgrove
    23 april 2018

    Only criticism was Crab & Lobster starter, dressing was overpowering, spoilt the taste of the sea food, I think this should be served on side of plate, so you can add as much or little to suit yourself.

  • Av Angela S från Worcester
    27 mars 2018

    Good attentive staff, everything arrived in a reasonable amount of time and was as ordered. Fish and chips are always good as is the lamb duo. Restaurant is modern with good room between tables.

  • Av Alan B från Droitwich
    25 mars 2018

    Lovely ambience. Excellent service and good food. Could be greater vegetarian choices but still excellent

  • Av Lynn C från Redditch
    10 januari 2018

    Lovely friendly pub and beautiful food

  • Av Paul H från Redditch
    19 november 2017

    Excellent service and food. The staff were very helpful and honest. I dropped my wallet in the restaurant , it was found and I was informed that manager had placed in the pub safe until I was able to collect later in the day.How refreshing thank you.