map placeholder

The Real Greek - Windsor

2 River Street, Windsor, SL4 1QT

(((() Grekiskt
  • The Real Greek - Windsor - Berkshire
  • The Real Greek - Windsor - Berkshire
  • The Real Greek - Windsor - Berkshire
  • The Real Greek - Windsor - Berkshire
  • The Real Greek - Windsor - Berkshire
  • The Real Greek - Windsor - Berkshire
  • The Real Greek - Windsor - Berkshire
  • The Real Greek - Windsor - Berkshire
  •  - Berkshire
  •  - Berkshire
  • The Real Greek - Windsor - Berkshire
  • The Real Greek - Windsor - Berkshire
  • The Real Greek - Windsor - Berkshire
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £8
Matkostnad: £12
Öppettider
Monday to Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 22:00

fantastic food and atmosphere

MR 02 juni 2019
från Maidenhead

Visa alla 156 recensioner

The Real Greek is passionate about authentic, traditional Greek food, and boasts unique sites across London. Delicious Mediterranean platters and countless Greek signature dishes mean there's something for everyone at The Real Greek in Windsor. Enjoy a laidback atmosphere and great service, along with various set-price offers throughout the day.

This 2-floor restaurant boasts views across the river, and is a stone's throw from Windsor Castle.

The Real Greek - Windsor

2 River Street, Windsor, SL4 1QT

Kontakta +44 1753857435
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla The Real Greek Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i Berkshire

Se alla restauranger i Windsor

Kundbetyg för The Real Greek - Windsor

4.3 (((() (baserat på 156 recensioner)
92% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär (((()
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (129)
  • lunch (82)
  • prisvärt (57)
  • stora sällskap (57)
  • romantiskt (50)
  • trendigt (36)
  • barnvänlig (30)
  • underhållning (26)
  • affärssammanhang (25)
  • sällskap (23)
  • utsikt (19)
  • utomhusservering (11)
  • exklusivt (6)
  • fika (6)
  • frukost (2)
  • ((((* 25 juni 2017 av Clare från Merriott

    Great atmosphere, very busy (Ladies Day at Ascot) but still attentive staff and very helpful. An issue with one of our group's order was quickly dealt with without any fuss or questioning. Value for money, sharing platter worked very well for those of us not familiar with aspects of Greek food,.

  • ((((( 25 juni 2017 av Claire från Windsor

    Great service and lovely food. Ask for a seat down stairs and by the window. There £36 sharing plates offer is great value and delicious.

  • ((((( 24 juni 2017 av Kate från Kent

    A superb restaurant, well located with great food and atmosphere. The staff were very attentive and I would definitely recommend to everyone

  • ((((* 22 juni 2017 av Amir från Egham

    I already know and like this restaurant.

  • ((*** 19 juni 2017 av Angeliki från Windsor

    When the windsor restaurant opened the food was wonderful.
    Yesterday the melitzanosalata was not tasted smoked, the calamari did not tasted grilled and was tasteless, the octapus tasted nice but had no sauce the souvlaki portion was reduced compared to the last time we have been there (a good few months ago-due to having a child) and had not enough meat!
    My husband said the lamb cofte used to taste better too!

    The staff service was great! Eva and Panos really work hard and were very polite and uplifted the spirits!

    I always recommended this restaurant for its food but i cannot recommend the food anymore...its very average and portions are small (if it tasted great then people forgive the small portions) therefore altogether its hard to recommend

    The garnish of steamed slices of courgette and carrot looked so miserable -like made as part of hospital food!

  • ((((* 7 juni 2017 av Robert från windsor

    Very good service and food. As a coeliac, I would be grateful for gluten-free pitta bread which is readily available in similar establishments. It's a bit noisy at times...

  • ((((( 7 juni 2017 av Louisa från Henley On Thames

    Excellent food, great service. Can't fault it!

  • ((((* 7 juni 2017 av Nina från WINDSOR

    Great food, lovely restaurant and fab staff. Busier than usual and didn't manage to get a window seat but staff as always friendly and the food delicious. Love this restaurant and makes dining with a 4 year old a wonderful experience as food on tabless pretty quickly and lots to share.

  • ((((( 7 juni 2017 av Nick från Twickenham

    Fantastic experience and gorgeous food

  • (((** 24 maj 2017 av David från Ascot

    We have been before and the food was as good as ever with speedy service. On this visit we were upstairs adjacent to a large party celebrating a birthday. The noise from this table made it almost impossible to conduct a conversation and we left without bothering with a dessert or coffee. I am not sure I would go back certainly not on a Saturday.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen