The Real Greek - St Martins Lane

(263 recensioner)
54 St Martin’s Lane, London, WC2N 4EA
Grekiskt
À la carte-meny

Topperbjudande

Star Deal - 2 courses & a glass of prosecco £15 per person

Available from 12pm for lunch and dinner (only Mon-Wed in December) until 31st December 2019, subject to availability. Dishes from a set menu & subject to change. Includes VAT, excludes service.

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 8 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 12 GBP

Öppettider

Monday - Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 22:30

Beskrivning

Combining Greek dining tradition with a chic, contemporary interior design, The Real Greek St Martin's Lane always boasts a bustling, inviting ambience. Serving tastes from across the eastern Mediterranean, the restaurant sits right between the hubs of Leicester Square and Covent Garden, making it a perfect refuelling spot for days out in these areas.

Showcasing robust flavours, The Real Greek menu presents an array of wholesome specialities. Ideal for sharing, tasty hot and cold mezes sit alongside souvlaki wraps, served straight from the grill. Favourites from the wide selection include juicy tiger prawns in a rich tomato sauce, with spinach, pickled peppers and sprinkled with feta, or handmade British lamb patties with Greek yoghurt.

Extending tradition through to the dessert menu, The Real Greek St. Martin`s Lane offers a tantalisingly sweet selection, from Greek filo custard pie, to luxurious homemade baklava. Family-friendly The Real Greek offers a fun meze and skewer selection for everyone.

Offering a great selection of Greek delicacies, and full of Mediterranean welcome, The Real Greek London is 2 minutes' walk from Leicester Square Tube Station.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för The Real Greek - St Martins Lane
4,5
(baserat på 263 recensioner)

94%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (4)
  • utomhusservering (4)
  • affärssammanhang (21)
  • barnvänlig (24)
  • middag (204)
  • underhållning (8)
  • stora sällskap (22)
  • lunch (158)
  • exklusivt (3)
  • sällskap (23)
  • romantiskt (41)
  • trendigt (40)
  • prisvärt (122)
  • utsikt (1)
  • Av Caroline M från London
    20 november 2019

    Love the look with the vertical arrangement of food on cake stands and the sound of greek music

  • Av Alex V från London
    16 november 2019

    Really good - we booked for pre-theatre but were late because of transport; they served us very quickly and got us out in time. And the food was fantastic! Thank you!

  • Av Nigel V från London
    13 november 2019

    Excellent Greek. Good value.

  • Av Stephen D från Southampton
    9 november 2019

    As usual, we had an excellent lunch Food, service, etc was great. Just what we’ve come to expect

  • Av Cat C från London
    5 november 2019

    Booked pre-theatre dinner for three, we loved the food and thought that 2 courses and a glass of prosecco for £15 was great value! Service and ambience were OK too.

  • Av Lesley W från St Martin's Lane, London
    4 november 2019

    Great central location for the theatre, galleries and Covent Garden. The food was fresh and tasty and the Bookatable offer excellent. Friendly staff. Would definitely visit again.

  • Av Sharon B från Shoreham
    2 november 2019

    My friend and I had such a lovely time at this restaurant. The staff were so very welcoming and helpful. We arrived earlier than booked and were fortunate to be accommodated. From the moment we were seated, the staff were attentive, answered our questions and were happy with a couple of requests we had. We had booked a deal with 2 courses and a glass of Prosecco and thought that perhaps the dishes would be smaller to reflect the price but there were full size and delicious. Really enjoyed ourselves and so pleased we found this place.

  • Av Toby R från Chesham
    2 november 2019

    Lovely restaurant, delicious food, good service.

  • Av Giorgio Giandomenici R från London
    24 oktober 2019

    Excellent food. Very reasonably priced. I will come back every time I'm in the area. Sometimes the music is too loud (at lunch, for instance)

  • Av Sarah G från London
    22 oktober 2019

    I met up with an old friend for lunch and it was my first visit to The Real Greek. Having just returned from a holiday on Crete I was yearning some Greek food and The Real Greek doesn't disappoint. We had the set lunch menu which was good value and delicious. I was so impressed that I've booked again for this Friday and will take my family. If you like authentic Greek cuisine this place is perfect

Restaurant Location Map
The Real Greek - St Martins Lane
54 St Martin’s Lane, London, WC2N 4EA

Nuvarande erbjudanden

Liknande Restauranger

  1. The Real Greek - Covent Garden

    The Real Greek - Covent Garden

    Grekiskt
    (347 recensioner)
    402m
    The Real Greek - Covent Garden
  2. The Real Greek - Soho

    The Real Greek - Soho

    Grekiskt
    (136 recensioner)
    843m
    The Real Greek - Soho
  3. The Real Greek - Strand

    The Real Greek - Strand

    Europeiskt
    (15 recensioner)
    327m
    The Real Greek - Strand
  4. The Life Goddess - Store Street

    The Life Goddess - Store Street

    Grekiskt
    (20 recensioner)
    1km
    The Life Goddess - Store Street
  5. ONIMA

    ONIMA

    Medelhavskök
    (2 recensioner)
    1.3km
    ONIMA