Recensioner för The Queen & Castle

4.3
(baserat på 50 recensioner)
Castle Green, Kenilworth, West Midlands, CV8 1ND
50 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Carol H från Coventry
    9 oktober 2020

    Excellent

  • Av Sierra S från Kenilworth
    6 december 2019

    Great food, but the service was a bit slow.

  • Av Sue L från Warwick
    27 november 2019

    Really enjoyed the whole experience

  • Av Gareth D från Sutton Coldfield
    15 september 2019

    Convenient, seated immediately we arrived. Good service. Good variety of food. Well served. Enjoyable meal.

  • Av Peter R från Teignmouth Devon
    15 september 2019

    We had two small chicken Sunday roasts and they were perfectly cooked and delicious. The staff are friendly and very helpful I would highly recommend the Q C restaurant.

  • Av Annette S från Coventry
    11 augusti 2019

    Roast beef dinner was superb I was a bit disappointed with the Elton mess desert,a few more strawberries would have been better

  • Av Jackie W från Rugby
    12 juli 2019

    Great vegan menu. Please tell serving staff not to call the non vegan menu the normal menu. It is normal to be vegan.

  • Av Julie J från Kenilworth
    11 maj 2019

    Not impressed. Waitress very pleasant but not very knowledgeable about the menu etc. Food very mediocre. I had as a main lamb koftas which were luke warm The lavash bread was as tough as old boots and I could t get a knife or a fork into it. The steak my friend had wasnt good and loads of gristle. Fish cakes were nearly all potato ( husbands meal ) other friend had seafood linguine which was mainly chorizo. Not good value at all. Will not be in a rush to go back.

  • Av Lori S från Kenilworth
    30 april 2019

    Lovely food

  • Av Jane B från kenilworth
    15 februari 2019

    Food quality was excellent with great attention to detail presentation and taste. The scallops were cooked perfectly and the mini puddings and coffees a hit ! The team looked after us and were very attentive and friendly with great product knowledge and reccomendations.