map placeholder

The Plough Inn

24 Riverside, Eynsford, Dartford, DA4 0AE

((((* Brittiskt
  • The Plough Inn - Kent
  •  - Kent
  •  - Kent
  • The Plough Inn - Kent
  •  - Kent
  • The Plough Inn - Kent
  • The Plough Inn - Kent
  • The Plough Inn - Kent
  • The Plough Inn - Kent
  • The Plough Inn - Kent
  • The Plough Inn - Kent
  • The Plough Inn - Kent
  • The Plough Inn - Kent
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £12
Matkostnad: £28
Öppettider
Monday to Thursday: 11:00 - 22:00
Friday: 11:00 - 23:30
Saturday:11:00 - 00:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 22:00.

My wife and I went to the Plough in New Romney, last night. This is one of the best pubs that we have ate in since we moved to Kent. All the staff were friendly and made us feel at home. The food was

Justin 07 juli 2019
från TN23 6FL

Visa alla 78 recensioner

An idyllic retreat set in beautiful country house-style surroundings,The Plough Inn serves a menu of gourmet European recipes. Trained in high-class cookery schools in Spain and Italy, the chefs bring a wealth of experience, and demonstrate knowledge of a breadth of classic and complex cooking techniques. Partnering with Rothschild wine merchants, guests can choose a bottle from the well-stocked cellar.

The Plough Inn

24 Riverside, Eynsford, Dartford, DA4 0AE

Kontakta +44 1322862281
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla restauranger i Kent

Se alla restauranger i Dartford

Kundbetyg för The Plough Inn

3.8 ((((* (baserat på 78 recensioner)
85% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat ((((*
  • Värde ((()*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (51)
  • lunch (44)
  • utsikt (22)
  • romantiskt (19)
  • prisvärt (14)
  • utomhusservering (13)
  • stora sällskap (12)
  • trendigt (10)
  • barnvänlig (9)
  • sällskap (9)
  • affärssammanhang (7)
  • exklusivt (7)
  • underhållning (3)
  • fika (2)
  • (((** 16 april 2017 av Chris från Eynsford

    Lovely menu
    Food presentation was poor

    Veg was cold

    Garlic prawns were over cooked and did not taste of garli at all

  • ((((* 11 april 2017 av John från London

    A good venue with pleasant surroundings.

  • ((((* 10 april 2017 av Nicky från Eynsford

    Food was good service was a little slow but good, car park was a nightmare

  • ((*** 3 april 2017 av Gill från Swanley

    Unfortunately, we did not have a good service at The Plough in Eynsford. We waited an hour for starters, which were just pate and baked camembert! The manager was very apologetic and said it was due to a computer error. Also, unfortunately the belly of pork that one of our friends had was too hard to eat. The manager deducted the meal from the bill and also gave a 25% discount for the remainder of the bill. We had not been to The Plough for a while and thought it would be a nice change as it was halfway between my house and our friend's house. We were celebrating my partner and I being together 14 years, but our friends were very unhappy and would have left had they not been with us!!

  • ((((* 20 mars 2017 av Ann från Tunbridge Wells

    Beautiful location and lovely interior. Service rather slow but excellent waitress. Food good but not special. Mustard and apple sauce served in jars - unusual. Sherry served in a brandy balloon.

  • ((((* 13 mars 2017 av Mark från Gillingham

    Very good food, service and facilities. Definitely recommend The Plough Inn for a quiet drink, meal with friends and family.

  • (((** 3 mars 2017 av Sharon från Sidcup

    Venue lovely. staff friendly.
    Did not have any olives for start with bread and balsamic vinegar
    did not have sparkling water only very large bottles.

  • ((((( 18 februari 2017 av Christine från Eynsford

    Really enjoyable afternoon with friends lovely restaurant friendly efficient staff, food was excellent all the whole meal was superb, favourite dish the black pudding and potato starter! To die for.

  • ((((( 8 februari 2017 av Kay från Dartford

    Great location. Nicely furnished and decorated. Attentive and friendly service. Great food. Really well cooked. Only slight moan is £4 for a bottle of water

  • ((((( 1 februari 2017 av Suzanne från Longfield

    Friendly service and delicious food. Not everything on the menu was on offer which was a shame but still plenty to choose from.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen