Recensioner för The Oat Sheaf

3.9
(baserat på 18 recensioner)
2 Crookham Road, Fleet, Hants., GU51 5DR
18 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Karen N från Hook
    12 december 2019

    Position of the table was not best We asked to be moved That ways agreed Starter good but main meal not Chicken was too dry and the pasta was tasteless

  • Av Terry R från Fleet
    9 november 2019

    Good food with excellent service

  • Av Richard M från Fleet
    9 oktober 2017

    Everything was fine. Sam - our waiter and bar man - Sam - was very friendly and helpful and explained how the Pay and Display worked and that we would get our money back off the bill.

  • Av Peter D från Fleet
    4 juli 2017

    Very good my partner has a tolerance against certain food. The Chef came out to our table and created a lovely meal that was excellent. Thanks to the chef he was superb

  • Av Monica R från Farnborough
    7 maj 2017

    Everything was excellent! The location, the food and the staff.

  • Av Jonathan K från Fleet
    1 maj 2017

    Excellent service and food. Perfect fillet steaks, chips not quite right!

  • Av Frank C från Camberley
    26 mars 2017

    Very noisy due to being seated in area with large party's. man was smoking an E cigarette discreetly but smell was obvious. Plastic covers on chairs could do with a clean. Food was good,

  • Av Marc M från Fleet
    7 december 2016

    Great steak and camembert. Nice atmosphere

  • Av Debbie P från Fleet
    18 november 2016

    Good selection of food but although booked a table for 2 in the restaurant we ended up near the bar which was extremely noisy. No heating in that area as radiator cold. Uninsulated doors behind us which opened to outside. We ended up putting our coats back on! Food pretty but small portions and expensive - example of the scallop starter for £10.50 - 3 small scallops on a smear of puréed asparagus and a few salad leaves!

  • Av Mike G från Fleet
    2 november 2016

    Disappointing Table of 11 with mixed up and unidentified food. Some items missing Burgers were overcooked

2 Nästa sida