The Northall at Corinthia London

(833 recensioner)
Corinthia Hotel London 10a Northumberland Avenue, London, WC2N 5AE
Brittiskt, Europeiskt
À la carte-meny

Topperbjudande

Sunday lunch 2 courses from £39 per person or 3 courses from £45 per person

Terms and conditions > Credit card is required for parties of 4 or more, should you wish to dine from the sharing menu please place your pre order 48 hours prior to you booking date the restaurant will contact you accordingly.

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 23 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 45 GBP

Öppettider

Monday to Friday: 06:30 - 10:30 12:00 - 15:00 17:30 - 23:00
Saturday: 07:00 - 11:00 12:00 - 15:00 17:30 - 23:00
Sunday: 07:00 - 11:00 12:30 - 16:00 17:30 - 23:00

Beskrivning

The Northall at Corinthia Hotel London erbjuder utsökta brittiska rätter i en miljö med historia från 1885. Den hisnande matsalen har höga utsmyckade tak, glittrande spegelpaneler och en marmorbar i mitten.

The Northall Charing Cross är stolta över råvarornas hållbara odling och erbjuder en fullt spårbar meny. De generösa rätterna är en hyllning till det brittiska köket, med favoriter som majskyckling med cikoria och dauphinoise-potatisgratäng, eller Goosnargh-anka med inlagd rödkål.

Utbudet på The Northall i London spänner från hand-hackad råbiff till exklusiva viner och champagner och ett inspirerat urval i den klassiska baren. Läckra desserter på The Northall inkluderar passionsfrukts och mangopavlova med blåbärspulver eller läcker choklad från chokladmästaren Damien Allsop.

Inredningen på restaurangen The Northall i London är ymnig och modern, med plyschklädda orange soffor, stora skjutfönster och slående fuchsiarosa blommor. Embankment tunnelbanestation ligger bara på en minuts gångavstånd.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för The Northall at Corinthia London
4,6
(baserat på 833 recensioner)

94%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (192)
  • utomhusservering (17)
  • frukost (65)
  • affärssammanhang (254)
  • barnvänlig (36)
  • middag (624)
  • underhållning (61)
  • stora sällskap (112)
  • lunch (407)
  • exklusivt (439)
  • sällskap (204)
  • romantiskt (305)
  • trendigt (109)
  • prisvärt (212)
  • utsikt (68)
  • Av Tilan P från London
    14 november 2019

    Delicious food, especially the veloute starter and the beef cheek/ plaice mains, and presentation was faultless. restaurant beautiful, located within the 5 star corinthia a short stroll from embankment. It was my mothers birthday celebration and the staff went over and above to make it memorable

  • Av Robert C från London
    5 november 2019

    Excellent food and service

  • Av Jenny /Philip Arshad B från Woodcote
    3 november 2019

    I heard about Corinthia Hotel through my partner, Jenny, who subsequently booked my birthday lunch for Sunday 3 November. She had been to the Corinthia in her previous job, and has stayed here. She said we ought to come and stay as it is so good. On our approach, it is a magnificent building and great location. We entered to see a glorious entrance hall, with a pianist and a fabulous tea area in the centre. It is beautiful. We went to the dining room, Northall, to be greeted by a most soft, calm, yet professional welcome from the staff. We ate and drank the most fabulous food, sad to not be able to finish it. It was so delicious and the drinks, so obviously selected carefully for the restaurant (not cheap stuff), elegant and light. The staff in the restaurant were excellent in their approach, manner and responses. [Staff ALWAYS make the experience good or otherwise. In many places not always great]. This was definitely first class. Please pass on our compliments to the restaurant staff, the chefs and the pastry chef, including the Italian lady, assistant pastry chef. The Maitre D' in the restaurant was very good. Unfortunately I did not get to see the rooms or the roof patio/garden - something I hope to plan to do, perhaps over Christmas or soon after. I hope to see you soon. I also heard about Corinthia Hotel on the news when a Chinese gent had visited and stayed and was so impressed, he bought the flat next door and wanted his bedroom to be identical, including bed. Some compliment.

  • Av Sehba W från Famous tooting
    26 oktober 2019

    It was fabulous. No snobbery lovely people kind and courteous. Food was like an art exhibition that however I try to replicate at home can never b done.even the tiniest detail was so beautiful. What a luxurious treat. B v careful drinks surcharge and discretionary charge bumps up that voucher. Full bill was 70£for 2 instead of 50so do keep that in mind and we don’t drink alcohol. I am looking at book a table everyday to find the deal again. I will never forget this wonderful experience thank u team corinthia for giving us simple hard working people from Tooting fabulous luxury. And thank u book a table.com.

  • Av John C från Knutsford
    28 augusti 2019

    This was a special occasion to celebrate my son and fiance's engagement. We really enjoyed ourselves particularly in the bar area before hand and the relaxed atmosphere of the restaurant area. The food was delicious although with regard to both my lobster bisque and main course (fillet of beef) vegetables could have been hotter. The venue suited the occasion perfectly.

  • Av Fiona A från London
    3 maj 2019

    We had a delicious pre-theatre meal at the Northall. The staff were very friendly, helpful and efficient and catered for all our needs even though my friends arrived late.

  • Av Chris W från London
    2 maj 2019

    Excellent service, very good food and good value (3 courses + champagne for £35). Style a little old-fashioned and formal, but that was expected. Tiny wrinkle - slow to sort out paying the bill when we were in a hurry to get to the theatre.

  • Av Kristen F från Birmingham
    26 april 2019

    I really didn’t like the food, very overpriced, £28 for some asparagus which had loads of skin on and was inedible. To be fair the restaurant dealt with it really well and took the meal off the bill but either way it was overpriced for very average food/drinks

  • Av Pam S från Leatherhead
    6 april 2019

    We had a great time. The food was wonderful. Very tasty and well presented. Your staff where lovely, helpful and chatty. My husband was impressed with the waiter who served his cheese board.

  • Av Nuala P från London
    26 februari 2019

    Good service but not really adhering to our gluten free Lactose free dietary requirements

Restaurant Location Map
The Northall at Corinthia London
Corinthia Hotel London 10a Northumberland Avenue, London, WC2N 5AE

Nuvarande erbjudanden

  • Sunday lunch 2 courses from £39 per person or 3 courses from £45 per person
  • Festive Set menu 2 courses £36 pp or 3 courses £40 pp, with a glass of Laurent-Perrier La Cuvée Brut Champagne £47 pp
  • Christmas day menu £225 per person with a glass of Laurent Perrier La Cuvee Brut Champagne
  • Christmas Eve set menu 3 courses £95 per person with a glass of Laurent-Perrier La Cuvée Brut Champagne

Liknande Restauranger

  1. The Long Acre

    The Long Acre

    Brittiskt
    (0 recensioner)
    627m
    The Long Acre
  2. All Bar One Henrietta Street

    All Bar One Henrietta Street

    Brittiskt
    (9 recensioner)
    454m
    All Bar One Henrietta Street
  3. Bentley's Oyster Bar and Grill

    Bentley's Oyster Bar and Grill

    Brittiskt
    (19 recensioner)
    994m
    Bentley's Oyster Bar and Grill
  4. The Parrot

    The Parrot

    Brittiskt
    (3 recensioner)
    750m
    The Parrot
  5. Heritage Restaurant

    Heritage Restaurant

    Schweiziskt
    (4 recensioner)
    742m
    Heritage Restaurant