Recensioner för The Nag's Head Inn - Woking

4.2
(baserat på 40 recensioner)
Bagshot Road Knaphill, Woking, South East England, GU21 2RP
40 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Julie V från Woking
    4 januari 2020

    Good food good service at a reasonable price

  • Av Alan J från Guildford
    11 augusti 2019

    A lovely sunday lunch,with my friend. Visited here five years ago. A very charming,and rustic style venue.

  • Av Jayne L från Knaphill
    14 juli 2019

    Was not able to select a table of our own choice as short staff and half of restaurant closed. Not all menu available. However what we choose was good especially the sea bass. The bill was incorrect and had Qto ask twice for it to be corrected.

  • Av Diane R från Brookwood
    21 februari 2019

    We eat here regularly as this is walking distance from home. We always enjoy our meals here however one bit of feedback would be to change the menu a bit more regularly if possible. I do believe that there is a new menu out however on 7th March so looking forward to trying that out! :-) We always find the service is very good, the staff know us quite well now so we are always well looked after :-)

  • Av Dawn B från Portsmouth
    23 december 2018

    Excellent service and amazing food

  • Av Janet L från ewhurst
    3 februari 2018

    lovely evening with family, sat by open log fire which was great,staff were wonderful,food excellent

  • Av Cheryl B från London
    1 januari 2018

    New Years Day - late booking. They were v busy but I thought did well. Most dishes available and staff were freindly and attentive. Food was fine -nothing special but now bad.

  • Av Alison L från Woking
    20 december 2017

    Probably the worst meal I have had all year. Food was cold, skin left on salmon then wrapped in pastry. £12 sharing platter was 3 falafels and flat bread with a few dips. Potato cold and hard,.Had to wait for our table.

  • Av Annette B från Woking
    10 november 2017

    An extremely busy night but we were served in good time. Food delicious.

  • Av Raymond C från Bromley
    8 oktober 2017

    I regularly dine at the Nags Head, Woking and it has always been a first-class experience. The restaurant is spacious and attractively designed, and is always busy with couples and families clearly having a very good time. The young, hard-working staff are very friendly and professional and the food is of a high standard. The Nags Head is also very conveniently located, close to a variety of country walks, including the tow path of the Basingstoke Canal.

2 3 4 Nästa sida