map placeholder

The Mossbrook

Sheffield Road, Eckington, Sheffield, S21 4FP

((((* Brittiskt
  •  - South Yorkshire
  •  - South Yorkshire
  •  - South Yorkshire
  •  - South Yorkshire
  •  - South Yorkshire
  •  - South Yorkshire
  • The Mossbrook - South Yorkshire
  • The Mossbrook - South Yorkshire
  • The Mossbrook - South Yorkshire
  • The Mossbrook - South Yorkshire
  • The Mossbrook - South Yorkshire
  • The Mossbrook - South Yorkshire
  • The Mossbrook - South Yorkshire
  • The Mossbrook - South Yorkshire
  • The Mossbrook - South Yorkshire
  • The Mossbrook - South Yorkshire
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £10
Matkostnad: £25
Öppettider
Monday to Saturday: 11:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 11:00 - 22:00.

Excellent customer service excellent food . The Sunday roast is Devine and a definate must try.

Rachel 05 januari 2019
från Chesterfield

Visa alla 64 recensioner

Embracing the rural charm of its tranquil, scenic setting, The Mossbrook offers a modern twist on traditional country pub dining. As well as offering a beer garden for enjoying summertime dining, the cosy dining room is filled with rustic original features and toasty fires for warming winter dining. Championing favourite British recipes, guests can enjoy evenings devoted to the inn's freshly-baked pies, as well as gourmet roast dinners and seasonal cocktail mixes.

The Mossbrook

Sheffield Road, Eckington, Sheffield, S21 4FP

Kontakta +44 1246432771
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla restauranger i South Yorkshire

Se alla restauranger i Sheffield

Kundbetyg för The Mossbrook

4.0 ((((* (baserat på 64 recensioner)
89% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat ((((*
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (51)
  • lunch (38)
  • stora sällskap (16)
  • romantiskt (15)
  • prisvärt (14)
  • sällskap (14)
  • utomhusservering (14)
  • affärssammanhang (11)
  • barnvänlig (11)
  • fika (8)
  • trendigt (4)
  • exklusivt (3)
  • frukost (1)
  • utsikt (1)
  • ((((* 9 december 2016 av Kathie från Sheffield

    Menu was excellent, covered a wide range of choice. Drinks were on the expensive side. Dining area was bright, warm and cosy. Food was lovely. Service was great. Overall a really good experience.

  • ((((( 22 november 2016 av Bev från Sheffield

    We had a lovely evening - relaxed, cosy atmosphere, personal service and delicious food.

  • ((((( 19 oktober 2016 av Susan från Sheffield

    Three of us dined here for lunch and we all agreed the food was wonderful, the surroundings clean, modern and fresh and a step up from the 'sticky carpet pubs' we'd previously tried. I had the mussels - delicious, served with chips, thick cut bread with a dribble of olive oil and an aioli dip. My friends had gammon, egg and chips and fish and chips. We have even arranged to meet there next month and I live 10 miles away.

  • ((((( 10 oktober 2016 av Alan från Chesterfield

    Quality restaurant with a lovely ambience. Service and food quality both of the highest order.....and at a very reasonable price.

  • ((((( 29 september 2016 av Michael från Chesterfield

    Went to the Mossbrook with our next door neighbours had a great night food was great slow cooked belly pork and twice cooked chips are to die for

  • ((((( 26 september 2016 av Dave från worksop

    A first class experience, lovely food, attentive and
    friendly staff and a lovely ambience. Our second visit and not our last

  • ((((* 20 september 2016 av Peter från Dronfield

    Excellent service. Staff looked happy at work and were attentive. Food was better than I expected. Dined for Saturday lunch with three friends. I would recommend the inclusive menu [2 or 3 dishes for a fixed price] which is good value. I would definitely recommend and intend to visit again.

  • ((((* 15 september 2016 av Rob från Sheffield

    very friendly and relaxing meal

  • ((((* 29 augusti 2016 av Steve från Sheffield

    The food and choice was very good. The service was excellent and the atmosphere delightful.

  • (((** 29 augusti 2016 av Michelle från Sheffield

    The restaurant area is lovely but my chair had food left on it. Service was excellent. All staff were polite and professional. Food was very nice but , in my opinion, overpriced. Drinks are pricey also.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen