Recensioner för The Kings Arms - Bedford

3.8
(baserat på 49 recensioner)
31 The Green, Cardington, Bedford, Beds., MK44 3SP
49 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Martyn P från Bedford
    31 januari 2020

    All round good service Staff very friendly and efficient Food very good

  • Av Alan E från Douillet le joly, France
    29 december 2019

    We went as a family group of 9 people (children included). The reception was good. The food was excellent, the service was spot on and the overall experience was very good.

  • Av Jane H från Bedford
    16 november 2019

    We always enjoy visiting this establishment. We mainly come here for drinks but for special occasions we head hear. Excellent service and lovely friendly helpful staff. The only disappoint we had was we were looking forward to one of the desserts that is not usually on other menus but when it arrived it definitely wasn’t as per the description and then we found out they were bought in. Manager rectified situation so we were happy.

  • Av Clare P från Bedfordshire
    26 oktober 2019

    Good quality food served within a welcoming environment.

  • Av Mrs liesl M från Bedford
    11 juli 2019

    The food was nice. Just that we had to ask a few times for a door to be opened in the restaurant as it was very hot. And as for a bottle of water which the waitress forgot to give us and steak knifes which we had to ask for.

  • Av Jannine C från Bedford
    25 maj 2019

    Four adults and two young people enjoyed a nice meal. The service staff were very attentive.

  • Av Terence G från Bedford
    4 maj 2019

    Great country location great service

  • Av Liz S från Bedford
    9 mars 2019

    Lovely food but very slow service. Had to chase for mains & desserts. Appreciate we were a table of 10 but shouldn’t take the best part of 3 hours!!

  • Av Anthony W från St. Neots
    16 februari 2019

    Excellent food in a lovely setting to get in the mood for food. Very friendly staff

  • Av Karl C från Bedford
    28 oktober 2018

    Was great resterant for Sunday lunch 1 poor point was when I asked for horseradish sauce it came in jar that was original jar with a little scrapping at the bottom, I found this to be very unheigenic as it had obviously been used by many people and was not happy to use my knife that I was eating with to get some out, which looked like the case for other pe0ple had been doing, there wasn't an additional spoon supplied Other than that was great food and service, so just that for the Kings arms to address