Recensioner för The Inn at Maybury

4.2
(baserat på 38 recensioner)
Maybury Hill, Woking, Surrey, GU22 8AB
38 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Denisse C från Pyrford
    16 november 2019

    Location friendly staff

  • Av Josephine S från ADDLESTONE
    26 maj 2019

    Lovely Sunday roast, although we just missed out on the trio roast.

  • Av Lesley B från Alton
    4 maj 2019

    Had a very good time and our waitress was so considerate to our needs and very pleasant,

  • Av YVONNE HAM B från Guildford
    2 december 2018

    We visited for my mother's 92nd birthday. The food and service were amazing and we felt that we could relax and take our time over our wonderful meal.

  • Av John A från Woking
    9 juli 2018

    First visit since the latest refurbishment and our party had an enjoyable evening meal. Menu hadn’t changed that much but quality of ingredients and presentation were excellent. Sea bass fillets and the baked cod fillet particularly good.

  • Av Jane E från Weybridge
    17 maj 2018

    Met for a girls catch up, we all had the lovely salad and included lamb, chicken and hallumi between the 3 of us. Food was great and the staff attentive yet allowed us to chat.

  • Av Hilary O från Woking
    29 april 2018

    Food excellent and plenty of choice. Ambiance very good. Staff friendly. Service poor, very slow and tables not cleared. However, we were given 20% off of our bill to compensate for this when we mentioned it to them. ??

  • Av Nadine L från Woking
    28 mars 2018

    Lovely atmosphere friendly staff food amazing

  • Av Angela W från Woking
    25 februari 2018

    Need more staff. The restaurant was very busy. Some of our drinks didn't appear. The food was good but a bit slow due to lack of staff.

  • Av Rebecca S från Woking
    21 oktober 2017

    Lovely atmosphere, brilliant staff and food. My favourite dishes are the chicken burger, prawn & crab linguine and the carne pizza

2 3 4 Nästa sida