map placeholder

The Hopping Hare

18 Hopping Hill Gardens , Duston, Northampton, NN5 6PF

(((() Brittiskt
  •  - Northamptonshire
  •  - Northamptonshire
  •  - Northamptonshire
  •  - Northamptonshire
  •  - Northamptonshire
  •  - Northamptonshire
  •  - Northamptonshire
  •  - Northamptonshire
  •  - Northamptonshire
  •  - Northamptonshire
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £10
Matkostnad: £25
Öppettider
Monday to Sunday: 12:00 - 20:30.

Lovely athmosphere and great food!

Rachel 10 september 2019
från Northampton

Visa alla 41 recensioner

Awarded an AA Rosette, The Hopping Hare uses fresh, locally sourced produce to create seasonal menus which change regularly. Expect modern British dishes served in a charming setting, complete with log fires and a large outdoor area.

The Hopping Hare

18 Hopping Hill Gardens , Duston, Northampton, NN5 6PF

Kontakta +44 1604580090
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla restauranger i Northamptonshire

Se alla restauranger i Northampton

Kundbetyg för The Hopping Hare

4.4 (((() (baserat på 41 recensioner)
95% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär (((()
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (32)
  • lunch (21)
  • romantiskt (12)
  • trendigt (11)
  • prisvärt (9)
  • sällskap (9)
  • affärssammanhang (8)
  • exklusivt (8)
  • barnvänlig (4)
  • fika (3)
  • stora sällskap (3)
  • utomhusservering (3)
  • utsikt (1)
  • ((((( 22 maj 2019 av Liz från Northampton

    The food was excellent....and the staff also. Goats cheese starter was a winner….the rest likewise

  • (((** 6 maj 2019 av CM från Milton Malsor

    There was a very noticeable increase in prices since last visiting here.

  • ((((( 30 april 2019 av Mark från NORTHAMPTON

    We have dined at the Hopping Hare many times in the past. Service and quality of food both excellent as usual, just noticing prices are creeping up a bit. Next time there is a refurb, can the management consider choice of feet for chairs vs type of carpeting, as it is not always easy to move a chair either to sit down or to get up at the end of a meal. However, if the restaurant was altered to include a wood floor solution, this might increase the noise, which would be unwelcome in my opinion. Still a nice place to eat locally.

  • ((((* 30 april 2019 av Elaine från Nortampton

    Choice of dishes in each course was good. Presentation was great. We were only disappointed by the close proximity of the table next to us. Not very private.

  • ((((( 8 april 2019 av wilkinson från Lower Harlestone

    First Class meal. Not cheap but great value for money. We will continue being regulars.

  • ((((( 7 april 2019 av Paul från Northampton

    As always excellent food and service

  • ((((* 1 oktober 2018 av Liam från Northampton

    Loved it. Except for a couple of minor mishaps with the service the food was lovely and the staff were very friendly. Will keep coming.

  • ((((* 27 augusti 2018 av Paul från Northampton

    The food was a very high standard and extremely good value

  • ((((( 13 juli 2018 av Diana från Northampton

    Everything about the restaurant was perfect. Cool,clean,blue velvet chairs ,fresh flowers on each table. Nice and light with lots of windows. We had the Sunday roast. Chicken breast. It was delicious but I would have preferred traditional chicken roast with sage and onion stuffing and maybe a small pig in blanket rather than the cauliflower croquette. We didn't have desert because we were feeling comfortable but everything on the menu looked delicious

  • ((((* 30 juni 2018 av Christine från Northampton

    Food is always fantastic as is the service. Decor is really u
    Impressive too. Probably the best place to eat in Northampton in my opinion. X

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen