map placeholder

59 at The Hollies

Forest Road, Little Budworth, Tarporley, CW6 9ES

((((* Brittiskt
  • The Hollies Farm Shop - Little Budworth - Cheshire
  • The Hollies Farm Shop - Little Budworth - Cheshire
  • The Hollies Farm Shop - Little Budworth - Cheshire
  • The Hollies Farm Shop - Little Budworth - Cheshire
  • The Hollies Farm Shop - Little Budworth - Cheshire
  • The Hollies Farm Shop - Little Budworth - Cheshire
  • The Hollies Farm Shop - Little Budworth - Cheshire
  • The Hollies Farm Shop - Little Budworth - Cheshire
  • The Hollies Farm Shop - Little Budworth - Cheshire
  • The Hollies Farm Shop - Little Budworth - Cheshire
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £13
Matkostnad: £32
Öppettider
Monday to Sunday: 14:00 - 16:45 & 17:00 - 23:00.

Amazing food, wine and ambiance

Katherine 14 februari 2019
från Northwich

Visa alla 109 recensioner

From 2 brothers, a butcher and a chef, 59 is an evening dining concept showcasing the finest fresh produce from their award-winning Hollies Farm Shop. This unique concept from a third-generation, family-run business combines the butcher’s high quality, fully traceable, local aged beefsteaks that are matured and cut in house, with fresh produce from the farm shop. With the ability to hand-pick products from the farm shop and butchery on site combined with a passion to create great things, 59 boasts a menu of great steaks, tasty burgers, fresh superfood salads and fish dishes.

59 at The Hollies

Forest Road, Little Budworth, Tarporley, CW6 9ES

Kontakta +44 1829760884
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla restauranger i Cheshire

Kundbetyg för 59 at The Hollies

4.2 ((((* (baserat på 109 recensioner)
88% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde (((()
  • Atmosfär (((()
  • Plats (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (89)
  • lunch (63)
  • fika (44)
  • frukost (36)
  • trendigt (33)
  • prisvärt (32)
  • romantiskt (29)
  • utomhusservering (27)
  • barnvänlig (21)
  • stora sällskap (21)
  • utsikt (17)
  • exklusivt (15)
  • affärssammanhang (14)
  • sällskap (14)
  • underhållning (6)
  • (**** 18 februari 2019 av Rich från Cheshire

    Awful dining experience. On arrival the host asked for our name in a very abrupt rude tone.
    Had requested a window table when booking in advance due to health issues. We were seated at a table on the other side of the restaurant, physically couldn’t be any further away. Explained to staff that we had requested a different table and this was shrugged off and the response was, “well you can see we’re busy!”
    We decided to leave as the menu was not the full menu as the usual chef wasn’t in.
    When passing the host on the way out I said, “I’ll not need the table now, thank you.” - with a smile.
    To which the host replied, “Ok fine!”
    This service was absolutely disgusting, especially considering how many hundreds - if not over £1000 I’ve spent at this establishment with my family over the last few years. I’m appalled!

  • ((((( 16 februari 2019 av Claire från Winsford

    This was a wonderful mid week dining experience. Great food and service. I had the fillet steak and saled, my husband had the fish and chips, and our dining companions took advantage of the £10 burger and pud deal. We all enjoyed every mouthful. Greatvatmosphere, suited to all age groups. Would definitely recommend booking due to it being such a popular evening venue.

  • ((((( 14 februari 2019 av Katherine från Northwich

    Amazing food, wine and ambiance

  • ((((( 11 februari 2019 av Christine från Hawarden

    Really love the burger and pud nights for )10 excellent value for money, all food is fresh produce and cooked well excellent choices for both burgers and puds

  • ((((( 11 februari 2019 av Glyn från Hartford

    Food excellent, service peerless, restaurant brilliant. All local produce. Would recommend it to anyone.

  • ((((( 28 januari 2019 av Pauline från Cuddington

    Excellent food and service. Charming waitress. Great value for money.Wish they took lunch bookings.

  • ((((( 25 januari 2019 av Wendy från Bostock Middlewich

    Excellent food and wonderful staff. Lovely restaurant

  • ((((( 24 januari 2019 av Samantha från Frodsham

    Lovely atmosphere. Very good service. Lovely food. Cocktails were nice but expensive.

  • ((((* 18 januari 2019 av Julie från Cuddigton

    The restaurant and staff were warm and inviting, we all had the "burger & dessert" which was very tasty, my only disappointment was that the cheesecake despite being nice was advertised as "cherry Bakewell cheesecake" which was why I picked it, but tasted like plain! ??

  • ((((* 17 januari 2019 av Barbara från Winsford

    Party of 4. I had rump steak which was lovely, though rather more well-done than the medium I asked for. I also ordered sweet potato fries which were lovely. Others in the party enjoyed one of the burgers and the chicken goujons. Both enjoyed. My husband ordered fish and chips which he enjoyed, though was very disappointed with the size of the fish and not what he was expecting! He thought it very over priced. None of us had a starter, but I shared the cheeseboard with my husband who is diabetic, so can't have any of the sweet desserts.
    All things considered, it was an enjoyable evening in pleasant surroundings.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen