Recensioner för The Grill Steakhouse

4.8
(baserat på 20 recensioner)
Unit 2, The Exchange, Aylesbury, South East England, HP20 1UR
20 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Josephine B från aylesbury
    12 augusti 2020

    excellent food and drink. excellent service. very well socially distanced. superb toilets. helpful waiters. most impressive

  • Av Worlass68 B från Aylesbury
    13 mars 2020

    Lovely meal - staff were very friendly and the food was lovely! Amazing steak!!

  • Av Lucy G från Aylesbury
    27 oktober 2019

    Huge steaks! You don't need a starter if you have steak. Also the Rare was Blue really but chef was great. All staff were lovely. Generally great food & lovely place. Will go again.

  • Av Paula E från Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire
    23 oktober 2019

    Really enjoyed the meal. Staff were friendly and attentive. Food was delicious. My partner had steak and I had lobster. Perfectly cooked. We went for a midweek meal so was fairly quiet as expected. The new venue is really nice and background music was excellent. No complaints from us. Would definitely recommend.

  • Av Angela K från Aylesbury
    8 september 2019

    Went for Sunday roast. Was not on menu yet. Had steak - delicious

  • Av Abby B från Aylesbury
    2 september 2019

    Booked online so easy and efficient Food was excellent Service was great

  • Av Sian J från Aylesbury
    29 augusti 2019

    Excellent steak. Friendly service. Love this restaurant.

  • Av Lauren M från Aylesbury
    4 augusti 2019

    Food was amazing as always

  • Av Trisha F från AYLESBURY
    8 juni 2019

    Four of us went to the Grill Steakhouse recently. The staff are incredibly friendly and we had a nice table. It is not a big restaurant and the tables are reasonably close together. The service was very good and the food was delicious. It was our second visit and we will definitely be returning! I would recommend the sirloin steak and king prawns.

  • Av Cheryl F från Aylesbury
    22 april 2019

    Lovely restaurant, have been here many times for special occasions and have never been disappointed!! The service is excellent and the food is cooked just how you like it,nothing is too much for them. It isn’t the cheapest in town but I’d rather pay a bit more and Know I’m getting something worth paying for.

2 Nästa sida