map placeholder

The Globe - Bath

Newton St. Loe, Bath, BA2 9BB

((((* Brittiskt
  •  - Somerset
  •  - Somerset
  •  - Somerset
  •  - Somerset
  •  - Somerset
  •  - Somerset
  •  - Somerset
  •  - Somerset
  •  - Somerset
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £10
Matkostnad: £25
Öppettider
Monday to Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 22:30.

Good Food. Not far from home. Plenty of parking. The Globe has been a favourite place for many years and we are pleased to find the standard is being maintained.

Dorothy 04 december 2018
från Bath

Visa alla 109 recensioner

Embracing the rural charm of its tranquil, scenic setting, The Globe Bath offers a modern twist on traditional country pub dining. As well as offering a beer garden for enjoying summertime dining, the cosy dining room is filled with rustic original features and toasty fires for warming winter dining. Championing favourite British recipes, guests can enjoy evenings devoted to the inn's freshly-baked pies, as well as gourmet roast dinners and seasonal cocktail mixes.

The Globe - Bath

Newton St. Loe, Bath, BA2 9BB

Kontakta +44 1225872891
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Vintage Inns

Se alla restauranger i Somerset

Se alla restauranger i Newton St Loe

Kundbetyg för The Globe - Bath

4.2 ((((* (baserat på 109 recensioner)
91% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat ((((*
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär (((()
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (81)
  • lunch (64)
  • prisvärt (45)
  • stora sällskap (31)
  • barnvänlig (28)
  • sällskap (22)
  • romantiskt (17)
  • affärssammanhang (11)
  • fika (10)
  • frukost (7)
  • trendigt (7)
  • exklusivt (6)
  • utsikt (6)
  • underhållning (5)
  • utomhusservering (2)
  • ((((* 21 mars 2017 av Jean från Bath

    The meal and service was very good, however, the bill was brought to us before we requested it which was not good, we were intending to order coffee and not ready to leave.

  • ((((* 21 mars 2017 av Lee från Bath

    Great service, great food

  • ((((( 11 mars 2017 av Robin från Downend

    Very good.

  • ((((( 7 mars 2017 av Dean från Bath

    X

  • ((((( 3 mars 2017 av Gill från Radstock

    Good experience all round- no complaints from any of the party

  • ((((( 28 februari 2017 av Nigel från Bath

    Excellent food, steak pie was the best, cheesecake delicious, good atmosphere, our waitress was very attentive and friendly, even though the restaurant was busy, would recommend.

  • (((** 27 februari 2017 av Mrs från Bath

    Fires are great. Add to the atmosphere. Friendly staff.
    Tables too close. Food disappointing.

  • ((((* 26 februari 2017 av Ann från Bath

    Good friendly service and lovely food. Shame that my original choices of mains and pudding were off the menu.

  • ((((( 25 februari 2017 av Gilllian från Risto.

    Very good service - staff polite and respectful. Menus limited but very good

  • ((((* 24 februari 2017 av Ian från BATH

    Lovely meal, when it arrived, took 45mins to get meal, which I was informed of by your staff, who were excellent, apart from that, very good.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen