Guide MICHELIN 2020

Recensioner för The Fuzzy Duck

4.6
(baserat på 416 recensioner)
lmington Road Armscote, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warks, CV37 8DD
416 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Kat G från London
    22 februari 2020

    Absolutely fabulous restaurant- friendly, efficient staff! Delicious and visually beautiful food! Loved the ambience and thoughtful details (like 14 varieties of hand soap!)

  • Av Jill B från Chipping Campden
    22 februari 2020

    Great service, friendly staff, fabulous atmosphere and excellent food. Will be back again

  • Av Sam P från Armscote
    16 februari 2020

    Bookatable, the site asking me for this review, lost my booking. The Fuzzy Duck managed to fit us in for a special Sunday lunch, which I'm grateful for, but by asking me for this review Bookatable has reminded me of the mistake and also confirmed I actually made the booking.

  • Av David L från Armscote
    8 februari 2020

    Great table, great service, restaurant was full so car park a little constricted, great gin selection, limited wine selection albeit good. Excellent menu - particularly recommend Dave Moore's steaks.

  • Av Gabriel S från Worcestershire
    1 februari 2020

    I brought my girlfriend here for lunch and was instantly greeted by friendly staff and a warm, inviting atmosphere. We had lots to choose from on the menu, the food was delicious and really well presented on our plates. The staff couldn’t do enough for us, making sure we had everything we needed including drinks and condiments. Will definitely be back again!

  • Av Ben S från West kirby
    31 januari 2020

    Well cooked food and friendly service

  • Av Gordon C från Halesowen West Midland
    26 januari 2020

    First class service and food. The best Sunday lunch we have had for years. It's a shame they accept dogs in the dining area. Not everyone including me like to eat with dogs in close proximity.

  • Av Paul Y från Mickleton
    23 januari 2020

    Friendly staff, lovely atmosphere, great food - thank-you Chris!

  • Av Peter T från Tredington
    17 januari 2020

    Welcoming atmosphere, friendly, competent & attentive staff. Interesting menu which followed through with well prepared tasty food. A lovely twice baked souffle as a starter, tasty pork & fish , well presented & perfectly seasoned. Should have passed on the chocolate concoction ( whatsamacaalit ) but would have missed a treat !! Well done. The wine list could be expanded a little, particularly in the sub £30 department. However, the Rioja was very drinkable.

  • Av Mr J från Cheltenham
    14 januari 2020

    Excellent service, food and surroundings highly recommend a shame we are too far away