Recensioner för The Folly

3.8
(baserat på 39 recensioner)
Drake & Morgan Ltd t/a The Folly 41 Gracechurch Street, London, EC3V 0BT
39 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Hannah E från London
    7 juni 2019

    It’s too big and so loud. In dining area you don’t need such loud music. Couldn’t hear what people we’re saying.

  • Av Julie C från London
    3 juni 2019

    Chips were cold . Food just average . Chefs seems to cook food and leave it under the lights - warming for toooo long . Also very difficult to read the money . Bad lighting x

  • Av Collin W från London
    23 maj 2019

    The whole experience was excellent. The service was great and the food was delectable. If I had to dig deep for a fault I felt the portion size was a little meager.

  • Av Nindaz K från Monument
    27 april 2019

    The service is impeccable and there chicken wings were tasty. I love how the restaurant has a good vibe.

  • Av Jennifer H från Southend-on-Sea
    5 april 2019

    Great venue for dancing and meeting friends found it too noisy really for meaningful conversation. Food was ok nothing special.

  • Av Liz B från London
    4 april 2019

    Lively and fun atmosphere. Balsamic chicken was delicious. Definitely recommend.

  • Av Ellis M från London
    15 februari 2019

    Service was poor, had to ask for our order to be taken and where our food was. I ordered the duck hash and it was awful - just a piece of duck fat on some potatoes

  • Av Frank P från London
    20 november 2018

    ihjy

  • Av Anne S från Purley
    18 oktober 2018

    First of all the staff couldn't find my booking, though they did rapidly take us to a table. When the wine arrived it was warm and when the food came it was cold. The staff were apologetic , helpful , friendly and quick to put things right. I am not sure I would want to go there again though

  • Av Nick G från London
    11 oktober 2018

    Ok, but no choice of where to sit, even though room was available, got taken downstairs. Food was pretty average, had the warm salmon salad, not worth the money.

2 3 4 Nästa sida