Recensioner för The Flying Horse

3.9
(baserat på 93 recensioner)
2 The Green Clophill, Bedford, East of England, MK45 4AD
93 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Carol S från Leighton Buzzard
    31 december 2019

    One waitress in particular was really helpful. I expected a colleague who did not arrive however I felt comfortable to dine alone, which I did because the menu looked appetising. The waitress provided flexibility with my menu choices.The food was beautiful. I would have liked the option of a whole seabass rather than the fillets.

  • Av Jane G från Shefford
    29 december 2019

    Lovely food and great service. Been a few times always been good coming again on Sunday a big crowd ten in total for my fathers 96th birthday

  • Av John S från Luton
    8 november 2019

    Service somewhat slack my guest unable to persuade chef that his blue steak was over cooked.

  • Av Linda H från Shefford
    2 oktober 2019

    Food was superb , very friendly staff. Had a lovely evening. Look forward to going back.

  • Av Lyn D från Flitwick
    1 september 2019

    A nice experience and we will probably come again because you have a good selection on your vegan and veg menu. But my roast was over cooked and not very warm.

  • Av Caroline B från BEDFORD
    5 maj 2019

    Were seated quickly and drinks a little slow in coming. Starters arrived then there was a problem with main courses getting through to the kitchen (so they said) so we waited over an hour and to be honest when the roast did come it wasn't all that. I had the trio and the beef was the scraggy end which I couldn't cut with a knife, the crackling was unchewable and the chicken leg was dry as if it had been dumped into the deep fat fryer for too long.

  • Av Ann M från London
    21 april 2019

    The Sunday Easter roasts were great! Good service and vegetarian option also enjoyed by two in our group!

  • Av Brenda S från bedford
    4 januari 2019

    Good atmosphere and friendly service with good food.

  • Av Pauline R från Hitchin
    16 juni 2018

    Good food, lovely place spoilt by slow service probably due to lack of staff

  • Av Simon H H från Cranfield
    25 maj 2018

    Good food, good service