map placeholder

The Firecrest

London Road, Wendover, Aylesbury, HP22 6QG

((((* Brittiskt
  • The Firecrest - Buckinghamshire
  • The Firecrest - Buckinghamshire
  • The Firecrest - Buckinghamshire
  • The Firecrest - Buckinghamshire
  • The Firecrest - Buckinghamshire
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £10
Matkostnad: £25
Öppettider
Monday to Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 22:30

Unfortunately we had to cancel our booking for 25th but have eaten at the Firecrest many times and will do so in the future

Verona 27 april 2019
från Buckinghamshire

Visa alla 71 recensioner

Embracing the rural charm of its tranquil, scenic setting, The Firecrest offers a modern twist on traditional country pub dining. As well as offering a beer garden for enjoying summertime dining, the cosy dining room is filled with rustic original features and toasty fires for warming winter dining. Championing favourite British recipes, guests can enjoy evenings devoted to the inn's freshly-baked pies, as well as gourmet roast dinners and seasonal cocktail mixes.

The Firecrest

London Road, Wendover, Aylesbury, HP22 6QG

Kontakta +44 1296628041
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Vintage Inns

Se alla restauranger i Buckinghamshire

Se alla restauranger i Aylesbury

Kundbetyg för The Firecrest

4.1 ((((* (baserat på 71 recensioner)
92% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat ((((*
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (50)
  • lunch (49)
  • prisvärt (29)
  • stora sällskap (16)
  • sällskap (12)
  • barnvänlig (10)
  • fika (8)
  • romantiskt (8)
  • affärssammanhang (5)
  • utomhusservering (4)
  • utsikt (4)
  • trendigt (3)
  • frukost (1)
  • (**** 28 mars 2017 av Fiona från Halton

    Far too busy, took 2 hours for food, not ideal with a toddler. Had leave before finishing.

  • (((** 27 mars 2017 av Hayley från Chesham

    Good was excellent. Beef slightly over done in my opinion. Welcome was very poor, should have had a greeter on as the bar team kept being slowed down to check people in. Waited 40 mins for a booked table no apology. Service slow but ok. Manager was friendly.

  • ((((( 19 mars 2017 av Britt från High Wycombe

    We were a party of six ordering a variation of meals which all were extremely tasty and beautifully prepared . Plenty on the plates for a very hungry party ! Our very attentive young waiter was a real star ! Happy and outgoing making us all feel very special on our night out . He gets ten out of ten for effort . Thank you to him . We will most definitely make this our favoured place to eat out. See you all very soon ??

  • ((((* 13 mars 2017 av William från Rickmansworth

    Second visit in last few months, really like the food and at a fair prisen

  • ((((* 3 mars 2017 av Anthony från Prestwood, Great Missenden

    There were 5 of us. 4 went for steak and mushroom pie and one the fish and chips
    all well cooked and enjoyable
    service friendly and attentive

  • ((((* 6 februari 2017 av Milly från high Wycombe

    Efficient and convenient booking. Always good friendly service. Food usually very good.

  • ((((* 3 februari 2017 av Richard från Wendover

    Good inexpensive menu. Pleasant surroundings. Good service. Ample parking
    Limited range of plain dishes. Maybe options could be offered allowing selection of items or preparation of items from more that one dish.

  • ((((( 3 januari 2017 av Sean från Wendover

    Food was beautiful

  • (((** 21 december 2016 av Paula från Aylesbury

    Nice meal on husband's birthday but were told on our previous visit that we would receive an email for a complimentary bottle of Prosecco, which did not arrive.

  • ((((( 16 december 2016 av Jean från Chesham

    Booked two days before online which took less than two minutes - very good

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen