map placeholder

The Farmhouse at Mackworth

60 ASHBOURNE ROAD, Derby, DE22 4LY

((((* Grillat
  •  - Derbyshire
  •  - Derbyshire
  •  - Derbyshire
  •  - Derbyshire
  •  - Derbyshire
  •  - Derbyshire
  •  - Derbyshire
  •  - Derbyshire
  •  - Derbyshire
  •  - Derbyshire
  •  - Derbyshire
  •  - Derbyshire
  •  - Derbyshire
  •  - Derbyshire
  •  - Derbyshire
  •  - Derbyshire
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £9
Matkostnad: £17
Öppettider
Monday - Sunday: 09:00 - 22:00

Food and service were great
Lovely ambience

Emma 06 april 2019
från Kirk langley

Visa alla 88 recensioner

Housed in a beautiful 18th-century building, The Farmhouse at Mackworth serves fresh, simple dishes on the edge of the Peak District. Led by dishes prepared in the Josper charcoal oven, the Farmhouse menu features hearty steaks, classic pizzas and indulgent desserts. World beers and creative cocktails are available in the bar.

The Farmhouse at Mackworth

60 ASHBOURNE ROAD, Derby, DE22 4LY

Kontakta +44 1332824324
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Marston's Pubs

Se alla restauranger i Derbyshire

Se alla restauranger i Derby

Kundbetyg för The Farmhouse at Mackworth

4.1 ((((* (baserat på 88 recensioner)
89% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat ((((*
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär (((()
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (65)
  • lunch (33)
  • trendigt (32)
  • stora sällskap (31)
  • prisvärt (28)
  • utsikt (23)
  • romantiskt (21)
  • sällskap (17)
  • barnvänlig (15)
  • affärssammanhang (13)
  • exklusivt (11)
  • utomhusservering (8)
  • frukost (7)
  • fika (6)
  • underhållning (4)
  • ((((( 6 september 2017 av Laura från Derby

    Amazing restaurant with a rustic feel. The steaks are always amazing and the pizza is so authentic love the wood fire oven. On top of this greatness the wait staff have always been beyond helpful friendly and polite. Also the bill comes in a book which is cute but keeps the information private which so thoughtful. The offers available at this restaurant make it super affordable too.

  • ((((* 12 maj 2017 av Michele från Derby

    Busy and very noisy. Staff were run off their feet but did their best and were very pleasant . Food was delicious; especially the mushrooms on toasted sourdough. Would go again but it's really a destination for a casual meal rather than a special occasion in our opinion.

  • ((((( 29 april 2017 av Karen från Derby

    Lovely as always. Good food. Friendly service. Will return.

  • ((((( 17 april 2017 av Helen från Derby

    Staff made us welcome from the moment of our arrival. All were professional and attentive to the needs of a wide range of ages and tastes. Thanks for providing a private area, with appropriate seating for my dad as requested. We felt comfortable but were never made to feel side-lined. The food was delicious-we had traditional Sunday roasts, fish and chips and linguine-all equally appreciated. It was nice that children were encouraged to swap between both their menu and the regular one if they saw something they preferred their, and they were addressed directly, not assuming that someone else would answer for them. The puds were gorgeous and rounded off a really lovely meal. Thanks again.

  • ((((* 10 april 2017 av Karen från Derby

    We have been here on numerous occasions. Lovely atmosphere and good service. Always enjoyed the food and good choice of wines and drinks. On Sundays they can run short of dishes when it's busy but pre ordering is an option.

  • ((((* 26 mars 2017 av Natalie från Derby

    James was a great waiter, warm snd attentive. thanks.

  • ((((* 8 mars 2017 av Sarah från Derby

    Great setting

  • ((((( 12 februari 2017 av Gina från Derby

    From the moment we arrived the staff were very friendly and welcoming, after being seated all the staff that served us new answers to questions regarding food and drink without running off to check all the time.. We weren't rushed and made to feel very comfortable.. Thank you for a wonderful evening will be back very soon...

  • ((((( 4 februari 2017 av Mandy från Derby

    Great atmosphere , great foot and friendly staff

  • ((((* 31 januari 2017 av Paul från Derby

    Very nice but overpriced

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen