map placeholder

The Elephant Pub & Bakehouse

The Elephant Pub & Bakehouse, 1 Woolton Street, Woolton, Liverpool, L25 5NH

((((* Brittiskt
  •  - Merseyside
  •  - Merseyside
  •  - Merseyside
  •  - Merseyside
  •  - Merseyside
  •  - Merseyside
  •  - Merseyside
  •  - Merseyside
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £10
Matkostnad: £25
Öppettider
Monday to Thursday: 12:00 - 23:00
Friday: 12:00 - 00:00
Saturday: 10:00 - 00:00
Sunday: 10:00 - 23:00

It was a birthday meal and from the complimentary drink to excellent service we had no complaints xx

Dee 13 augusti 2016
från Liverpool

Visa alla 100 recensioner

With a fully-stocked pantry of homely treats including orchard pig pork pie and home made soup, The Elephant Pub & Bakehouse in Liverpool serves up homely treats alongside a fantastic British menu with international influences. Specialty burgers are offered alongside rustic, customisable pizzas, and the bar serves a selection of locally brewed beers and inventive cocktails.

The Elephant Pub & Bakehouse

The Elephant Pub & Bakehouse, 1 Woolton Street, Woolton, Liverpool, L25 5NH

Kontakta +44 1519093909
Hemsida

Se alla restauranger i Merseyside

Se alla restauranger i Liverpool

Kundbetyg för The Elephant Pub & Bakehouse

4.2 ((((* (baserat på 100 recensioner)
94% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär (((()
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (74)
  • lunch (63)
  • trendigt (42)
  • barnvänlig (30)
  • prisvärt (26)
  • stora sällskap (22)
  • utomhusservering (17)
  • frukost (15)
  • underhållning (12)
  • fika (10)
  • romantiskt (10)
  • sällskap (10)
  • affärssammanhang (9)
  • exklusivt (4)
  • ((((( 12 juni 2016 av Alisin från Liverpool

    Fab evening with girlfriends food amazing especially the crispy beef salad - and I still manage to lose another 2lb by next mornings slimming world weigh in ??

  • (((** 5 juni 2016 av Peter från Liverpool

    Nice food, good service, friendly staff

  • ((*** 4 juni 2016 av Joan från Liverpool

    I really want to like this place as its local. Last night after not being there for awhile we went for tea/dinner. We had four drinks 2 Modello, 1 small gals of rose and what they call a scooner of lager(they don't do small) the bill was over £16. Our meals were terrible my son had the chicken and avacardo sandwich which was just that on two slices of sliced bread and a very small pot of chips that was £10.95.Really the quality of the food does not warrant the prices and have steadily decreased in size since the place opened. Still the kids don't mind as the place is still popular.


  • (**** 3 juni 2016 av Alison från Liverpool

    So, so noisy, my friends and I couldn't hold a conversation. This got worse at 9pm when drunks came in from the beer garden. Service - really slow. Food ok but small portions. Overall, really disappointed this is a leary pub, not a restaurant. Ok if you are after that kind of atmosphere and barely any service, (seriously, employ more staff! And ones who know what symbols on the menu and aren't too busy chatting to their mate's to serve you/)won't go again.

  • ((((* 1 juni 2016 av Margaret från Liverpool

    Really lovely meal...very fresh and tasty

  • ((((( 31 maj 2016 av Carla från Liverpool

    Best Roast Dinner around

  • ((((( 24 maj 2016 av Moira från Liverpool

    Meal was delicious only thing was carrot and turnip/swede too puried but everything else perfect (Sunday roast)

  • ((((* 23 maj 2016 av Iain från Liverpool

    Food was really good, service was very good also.

  • ((((* 8 maj 2016 av Debbie från Wirral

    Service was excellent. Starters I had pate, which was ok missing saltiness of butter I thought. My sister had Cauliflower fritters which were nice. Mains we both had Lamb Tagine with Cous Cous - flavours hit you in with first mouthful, lamb was tender after you pulled away a layer of fat (expect it with lamb) was overall a nice pub meal. Sat upstairs which was far more relaxed than my downstairs visit previous.

  • ((((( 8 maj 2016 av Jim från Liverpool

    It was always a nice pub, we've drank in there a couple of times. This is the first time we've eaten there since it was taken over. Absolutely loved it, the food was lovely and staff great. We will be eating there again soon.

Tyvärr så kan du inte boka The Elephant Pub & Bakehouse online via vår hemsida

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen