Recensioner för The Eastbury Hotel

4.6
(baserat på 43 recensioner)
Long Street Sherborne, Dorset, South West England, DT9 3BY
43 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Graham W från Cirencester
    22 oktober 2020

    Comfortable room and good food. No complaints. Prompt friendly service.

  • Av Robin S från Sherborne
    20 oktober 2020

    The food was fantastic. However, the dogs barking/fighting in the restaurant on occasions through our meal were unwelcome! I do not think it’s appropriate for dogs to be in a restaurant like Seasons in the evening. Regards Robin Smith

  • Av Nicola L från Sherborne
    3 oktober 2020

    Very pleasant evening, lovely restaurant, friendly staff, food superb and not stupidly priced. Will definitely go back!

  • Av David Michael R från Sherborne
    30 september 2020

    Excellent food and service - a very enjoyable meal.

  • Av Val R R från Dorset
    11 september 2020

    Hadn't been for many years and what an improvement. Wonderful meal in lovely surroundings.

  • Av Emma H från North Dorset
    5 augusti 2020

    Lovely dining area. Plenty of room so tables are well spaced. Limited choice for “ eat out to help out” but very good food nonetheless.

  • Av Tony C från Corringham
    2 augusti 2020

    Was only in Sherborne for weekend but the “Eastbury “ was the best meal my wife and i had.

  • Av Andrew H från Sherborne
    17 juli 2020

    Staff very friendly and professional. Made us very welcome. Would visit again.

  • Av Mike R från Sherborne
    13 juli 2020

    Excellent meal. The ribeye steak was superb, especially with the fries and onion rings. Loved the ceps sauce! It was a most enjoyable dining experience - all the more so for being the first meal out since covid lock-down.

  • Av Peter B B från LONDON
    14 mars 2020

    Good restaurant with excellently prepared food. Service helpful and polite. I would suggest the wonderful piano player on Saturday evening could play a little softer for some of the clientele who are less hard of hearing.