Recensioner för Dukes Head - Crawley

4.0
(baserat på 86 recensioner)
The Dukes Head Church Walk, Crawley Down, South East England, RH10 4HH
86 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Suzi M från West sussex
    9 mars 2020

    A little disappointing as many of the options were unavailable such as Mac cheese, humous, skinny fries Service was great especially young man who is new

  • Av Dan E från Crawley
    8 mars 2020

    Lovely roast dinner

  • Av Billie B från Copthorne
    7 mars 2020

    Lovely place to eat.

  • Av Susan T från Rochester
    13 februari 2020

    More gluten free options easily identifiable on menu would help a lot of diners. We were table of 4 & 2 of us GF. We had the Salmon dish - small portion? A more generous portion for the money would be more satisfying. GF crumble was great.

  • Av Suresh L från Crawley
    8 februari 2020

    Very slow service

  • Av Janet L från Hartfield
    19 december 2019

    The 3 of us all enjoyed our meals. The pub looked very Christmasy and the staff were welcoming and friendly. In the past I have requested, and got, a table in a carpeted area. This is important as my 2 guests have trouble hearing when restaurants have hard floors. Your carpeted area is now for private parties only. This is a pity!

  • Av Shirley W från Haywards Heath
    8 december 2019

    Food was good but service awful. Waiting staff were friendly but completely overwhelmed with pre-Christmas rush. 45 mins after being seated we were still chasing up staff for a drink.

  • Av Joan B från Crawley
    28 oktober 2019

    Comfortable, friendly atmosphere. Belly pork dish to die for!

  • Av Julia B B från East Grinstead
    2 oktober 2019

    We had an overall good experience at The Dukes Head. The new decor is lovely and cosy, makes a more high end environment. The menu is good although we were surprised at the absence of sliced onion with the burger and sweet potato fries. We had to pour the wine ourselves although we were nearly the only people there and there were a lot of staff setting up tables around us. So service could have been better.

  • Av Anne T från Crawley
    16 augusti 2019

    We celebrated a birthday at The Dukes Head. The decor is fabulous, staff really helpful and food superb. Oh, I forgot, the cocktails were great too.