Recensioner för The Dorset

4.4
(baserat på 85 recensioner)
8 Compton Acres S.C, West Bridgeford, East Midlands, NG2 7RS
85 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Richard M från Nottingham
    18 oktober 2020

    Sunday dinner was fantastic! Felt at ease the whole time! Amazing service. The pressure they are under due to Covid isn’t noticeable at all. They are doing amazingly. Would definitely recommend.

  • Av Charles L från West Bridgford
    18 oktober 2020

    Nice surroundings, care to protect guests and staff during this epidemic was paramount and every precaution was taken to do so. Our server Andrew C. was extremely attentive and polite had a genuine concern regarding our enjoyment of the meal and drinks. Would recommend.

  • Av Sarah F från West Bridgford
    13 oktober 2020

    Happy with everything. Great food and great service.

  • Av Carolyn P från West Bridgford
    10 oktober 2020

    Cannot fault anything about our dining experience! We shared tapas dishes & two desserts & polished off the lot! The Dorset is our local pub & in my opinion the best in the area. It is well run & the staff are very efficient & friendly & most of all is very COVID safe.

  • Av Christine G från Notts
    6 oktober 2020

    Belly pork was lovely

  • Av Gareth B från Nottingham
    4 oktober 2020

    Love it here. Staff are always great and the venue has done a great job of making you feel safe without it being too overbearing.

  • Av Paul D från Nottingham
    3 oktober 2020

    First time at the Dorset. Very good service and really enjoyed the food.

  • Av Graham K från Nottingham
    30 september 2020

    Enjoyable experience. Good Covid measures in place. Excellent staff. Made very welcome. Plenty of open space. A well made spicy [bloody] Mary before eating. Great menu and good value. Enjoyed a great starter and steak as a main. Excellent waitress service. Overall a very enjoyable evening. Thank you.

  • Av Ian W från Nottingham
    28 september 2020

    Good service

  • Av Jackie H från West Bridgford
    20 september 2020

    The Dorset is one of our favourite restaurants- lovely decor , great food and very friendly service from the excellent team