The Dick Hudsons

(67 recensioner)
Otley Road, Bingley, W Yorkshire, BD16 3BA
Brittiskt
À la carte-meny

Topperbjudande

Sunday Menu

Det här erbjudandet gäller från juni 20, 2018 till och med juli 20, 2030, i enlighet med tillgänglighet som visas i bokningsgränssnittet. Erbjudandet inkluderar ej kostnader för service men inkluderar moms. Det finns ytterligare information om detta erbjudande, vänligen klicka på länken/länkarna.

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 10 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 25 GBP

Öppettider

Monday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:30
Friday to Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00
Sunday: 11:30 - 22:30.

Beskrivning

With amazing views over the Yorkshire Dales, The Dick Hudsons boasts appealing rustic stone and ivy-enclosed walls. It serves vintage British pub food by the warm log-fire for winter, and the pretty al fresco beer garden for summer, from which the views can be savoured.

Hearty Sunday roasts and trusty British dishes head The Dick Hudsons menu, and a range just for kids offers mini versions of pub favourites. Signature Vintage pies offer fillings like beef & merlot with buttered peas, while The Dick Hudsons ‘Vintage classics’ menu includes lemon & garlic-roasted chicken with seasoned chips.

Paying homage to the Great British pub, the Vintage Inn bar stock includes cask-conditioned beers, real ales and a meticulously compiled wine list. Thirst-quenching offerings include seasonal non-alcoholic cocktails and freshly-pressed juices, and rich coffee is brewed freshly throughout the day.

Nestled in West Yorkshire, The Dick Hudsons is just a 6-minute drive from Bingley.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för The Dick Hudsons
4,2
(baserat på 67 recensioner)

87%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (11)
  • utomhusservering (18)
  • frukost (1)
  • affärssammanhang (8)
  • barnvänlig (16)
  • middag (48)
  • underhållning (3)
  • stora sällskap (15)
  • lunch (46)
  • exklusivt (3)
  • sällskap (21)
  • romantiskt (12)
  • trendigt (5)
  • prisvärt (31)
  • utsikt (38)
  • Av Stig B från Keighley
    4 maj 2019

    We had a lovely time, service is good and Yasmin was taking care of us. We be with you again

  • Av Susan J från Eldwick, near Bingley
    28 oktober 2018

    We all enjoyed a well presented Sunday lunch and I thought that the children's Meals provided good value for money.

  • Av Trevor P från Shipley
    8 september 2018

    Great place to eat service excellent fish to die for best food ever will definitely come again

  • Av John O från Bingley
    12 augusti 2018

    Nice food nice atmosphere nice staff relaxed venue for family get together

  • Av Rod D från Haworth
    11 augusti 2018

    Great as usual

  • Av Peter B från Guiseley, Leeds
    23 juni 2018

    All was very good - staff, food and location was excellent

  • Av Johanna P från Riddlesden
    3 november 2017

    Prompt service Great atmosphere Good food - portions a bit small Price on Venison meal a bit high- only got 3 small slices- too much potato - more vegetables would have been better.

  • Av Mike C från Silsden
    15 oktober 2017

    Booked table for 12.30. Arrived early and was shown to table without problem. Had the beef Sunday lunch and a three meat sharing platter for two. All the food was beautifully presented, piping hot and superbly cooked. Everyone agreed, probably one of the best Sunday roasts available anywhere. Compliments to the chef and supporting staff. Highly recommended and will be back.

  • Av Angela B från Shipley
    8 oktober 2017

    We have dined here a few times, its a lovely relaxed atmosphere & setting, the food is always excellent and a good selection on the menu, the staff always friendly

  • Av Nigel B från Baildon
    28 juli 2017

    Nice food, really enjoyed it

Restaurant Location Map
The Dick Hudsons
Otley Road, Bingley, W Yorkshire, BD16 3BA

Nuvarande erbjudanden

Liknande Restauranger

  1. The Fisherman's Inn

    The Fisherman's Inn

    Brittiskt
    (7 recensioner)
    2km
    The Fisherman's Inn
  2. Toby Carvery - Keighley

    Toby Carvery - Keighley

    Brittiskt
    (11 recensioner)
    5.4km
    Toby Carvery - Keighley
  3. The Cow & Calf - Ilkley

    The Cow & Calf - Ilkley

    Brittiskt
    (44 recensioner)
    6.6km
    The Cow & Calf - Ilkley
  4. The Fox - Ilkley

    The Fox - Ilkley

    Brittiskt
    (31 recensioner)
    6.7km
    The Fox - Ilkley
  5. The Clevedon at Ben Rhydding - Ilkley

    The Clevedon at Ben Rhydding - Ilkley

    Brittiskt
    (15 recensioner)
    6.6km
    The Clevedon at Ben Rhydding - Ilkley