Recensioner för The Deer Park

4.3
(baserat på 34 recensioner)
68 Street Lane, Leeds, Yorkshire, LS8 2DQ
34 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Andy M från Leeds
    3 november 2019

    Excellent food, surroundings, service and ambiance.

  • Av Linda P från Leeds
    10 maj 2019

    The Deer Park has been recently refurbished. Looks great!!. We had a good table and delicious meal. Loved the mushroom starter and halloumi salad

  • Av Doreen K från Leeds
    5 februari 2019

    I had the King Prawn, Chorizo and Crab (which was not in evidence ) Linguini which I have had before and enjoyed. This time on the first mouthful I had to ask for a glass of water the Chilli was so strong and it was also very sweet, an awful combination. I think what they had done this time was simply use a cheap Sweet Chilli Sauce on the Pasta and it was uneatable. I complained to the waiter who said he would tell the Chef but nothing was done and they still charged me £13-50 for it. I will not be going agaon

  • Av Dawn H från Leeds
    18 januari 2019

    Had a lovely family meal at the Deer Park. Great food, attentive service, good ambiance and even the special request when I made the booking was honoured.

  • Av Pauline T från LEEDS
    22 december 2018

    Really friendly and efficient service, however the starter too a little too lng to arrive. We were understanding as it was a busy period, however three of the four were cold starters. The food however was superb and did not disappoint.

  • Av Enid J från Leeds
    28 augusti 2018

    Thoroughly enjoyed the meal. We had the fixed price menu and there was a good choice. Thought the portions were a little small but at that price was to be expected.

  • Av Linda P från Leeds
    7 augusti 2018

    Lovely decor, welcoming and attentive staff, delicious food. I particularly enjoyed the mushroom and spinach linguine

  • Av Pam Y från Leeds
    22 juni 2018

    Excellent dining experience. Great choice of food, beautifully served in a serene comfortable environment.

  • Av Christine K från Leeds
    7 juni 2018

    We enjoyed our meal so much that we have already booked ahead at your restaurant for next time we all meet up. The food and service were excellent.

  • Av Philip P från Leeds
    18 februari 2018

    Excellent Sunday roast, best I've had for a while very tasty would go back. The choc bomb was a bit of a novelty though wouldn't get that again.

2 3 4 Nästa sida