Recensioner för The Coombe Cellars

3.6
(baserat på 46 recensioner)
Coombe In Teignhead, Newton Abbot, Devon, South West England, TQ12 4RT
46 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Verity U från Taunton
    23 oktober 2020

    Fishcakes delicious, good choice of wines.

  • Av Madeleine N från Newton Abbot
    7 oktober 2020

    I love this place ,it's my favourite,.the new covid procedures are very good,so no queuing ,straight to your booked table ,where we are very safe,the device is very good,the girls are superb and the food is just wonderful ,so I'm happy to write you a little review,but the views are outstanding.. Well done to you all .

  • Av Gillian R från Ottery St Mary
    29 oktober 2019

    We were a party of 6, including 2 children, for lunch - we were welcomed warmly and the service was excellent. we had a lovely table looking out over the creek, the boys were able to watch the trains. The food was delicious and my fish cakes were very good. the idea of having a mini-pudding and a hot drink is excellent

  • Av Susan D från Bishopsteignton
    5 maj 2019

    Food and service excellent

  • Av Janet K från Teignmouth
    30 april 2019

    Disappointed. Only 1 ale on. Fish and chips soggy. Chicken dish good

  • Av Tracey R från Exeter
    2 mars 2019

    Totally overwhelmed by the additional vegan menu. Lots of choice and beautiful tasting and presented food. Good service with friendly, well presented staff.

  • Av Michael M från chudleigh
    8 augusti 2018

    disappointed withb the ciabatta bread with the Lobster and crab pot. Very thin and very hard, otherwise the food was lovely

  • Av Peter M från Reading
    27 oktober 2017

    The service was brilliant We arrived over an hour late. After phoning to let them know they saved our table for us. The food was great service excellent.

  • Av Elaine S från Torquay
    2 oktober 2017

    Very poor service....cold restaurant??????

  • Av L D från Teignmouth
    30 september 2017

    Fantastic food, great service and very helpful staff. The atmosphere was perfect and the restaurant was very trendy