The Cleveland Arms

(62 recensioner)
28 Chilworth Street, London, W2 6DT
Brittiskt

Öppettider

Monday to Thursday: 12:00 - 23:00
Friday & Saturday: 12:00 - 00:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 22:00.

Beskrivning

Inside a beautiful Grade II-listed building, The Cleveland Arms is a stunning example of an historic London pub. Filled with a blend of regal and shabby-chic styles, a great selection of classic and modern British flavours are served alongside cask ales, world beers and fine wines.

Sunday roasts are also served at The Cleveland Arms in Paddington, which include all the crowd-pleasing trimmings. Behind the bar, there are regularly rotated cask ales and beers, while for pudding there are treats like dark chocolate and hazelnut mousse.

A superb blend of regal London splendour and modern pub comfort, The Cleveland Arms is a 6-minute walk from Paddington Tube Station.

Gästrecensioner för The Cleveland Arms
4,4
(baserat på 62 recensioner)

92%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (3)
  • utomhusservering (5)
  • frukost (3)
  • affärssammanhang (9)
  • barnvänlig (6)
  • middag (42)
  • underhållning (3)
  • stora sällskap (10)
  • lunch (38)
  • exklusivt (2)
  • sällskap (16)
  • romantiskt (24)
  • trendigt (13)
  • prisvärt (18)
  • Av Beatriz F från London
    24 november 2019

    A wonderful experience

  • Av Guy H från London
    10 november 2019

    Very pleasant food and service.

  • Av Cat C från London
    6 november 2019

    Fav new place in a london! Cosy, gorgeous deign and some of the best food I’ve had in London at non Michelin star prices...( just don’t tell too many people) a real gem - Plus they allow dogs!

  • Av Elizabeth B från London
    27 oktober 2019

    The food was excellent, staff friendly and welcoming, I will certainly visit again. The only slight issue was speed of service. We waited almost 40 minutes for food to arrive.

  • Av Katarina A från Stockholm
    26 oktober 2019

    Grat food an service - Cosy

  • Av Valentina B från Vicenza
    17 oktober 2019

    Great location and atmosphere. The interiors are stunning and the two rooms feel like you want to postpone any other activity but sitting there and relax. Short menu, but very very good food. (Ode to the humble potatoes: amazing fries.) Good selection of beers. Will be back for dessert as well, as I couldn't have that as well. Will be back full stop.

  • Av Emma L från London
    2 oktober 2019

    Big fan of this place. Delicious and interesting menu which changes depending on the fresh produce available. I really enjoyed the Hake with parsnips, chicken jus and brown butter I had - a combination I hadn’t had before which was really tasty. Also the chocolate mousse I could dive into every time. Additionally the staff were really helpful in catering for my gluten allergy which is always appreciated!

  • Av Kim R från North Vancouver
    1 oktober 2019

    It was a rainy night in London, complete with thunder and lightning. We walked to the Cleveland Arms in the rain, looking forward to our 2nd visit there. The 1st visit we went for Sunday roast and it was perfect! Our meals for our 2nd visit were also truly delicious. The room is cozy, comfortable and relaxing. The staff and owners are warm and efficient. The food is perfection!

  • Av Sarah O från London
    28 september 2019

    We had a great time at the Harris gin fish supper. The food was flawless - each dish was poetry on a plate! And the gin cocktails were perfect! They really worked well with each course - much more fun than wine. The staff were natural and kind and friendly. I wish it was my local!

  • Av Dino J från London
    26 september 2019

    Top

Restaurant Location Map
The Cleveland Arms
28 Chilworth Street, London, W2 6DT

Liknande Restauranger

  1. Island Grill

    Island Grill

    Brittiskt
    (51 recensioner)
    487m
    Island Grill
  2. The Sun in Splendour

    The Sun in Splendour

    Brittiskt
    (4 recensioner)
    1.2km
    The Sun in Splendour
  3. Lanes of London

    Lanes of London

    Brittiskt
    (161 recensioner)
    1.6km
    Lanes of London
  4. The Potting Shed Bar and Restaurant

    The Potting Shed Bar and Restaurant

    Eftermiddagste
    (66 recensioner)
    1.6km
    The Potting Shed Bar and Restaurant
  5. The Queen's Arms - Kensington

    The Queen's Arms - Kensington

    Brittiskt
    (25 recensioner)
    1.7km
    The Queen's Arms - Kensington