Recensioner för The Bulls Head - Coventry

4.0
(baserat på 104 recensioner)
Main Road, Meriden, Coventry, CV7 7NN
104 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Nichola M från Brmingham
    7 januari 2020

    food was really tasty and presented lovely and lovely place only issue was service - over an hour for first dish to come out - nearly two hours for everyone to receive their dishes. missed a few items of we were a table of 13 but was still would have expected better.

  • Av Janet C från Warwick
    26 november 2019

    Very enjoyable lunch with good service.

  • Av Janice G från Coventry
    3 november 2019

    Lovely atmosphere in the restaurant, service very good and food superb. A very enjoyable experience, thank you.

  • Av Shellay A från West Midlands
    28 september 2019

    Lovely old pub, table for 2 we went on our anniversary and was put on a table at the bottom of the stairs, not the best place! Felt like it was an afterthought, we’re busy just put a table here! Not the best place if you want a quiet romantic dinner, the food/ menu however was very nice!

  • Av Isabel H från Walton-on-Thames
    2 augusti 2019

    Excellent service and food great as always

  • Av Gordon S från Wythall
    7 april 2019

    We loved the central alcove table position but the bench seats were too deep for short people. Extra cushions would be good. Nothing was too much trouble for our waitress. All dishes were beautifully cooked & presented. The chocolate bomb was particularly enjoyable.

  • Av David R från Perton
    23 januari 2019

    Main lounge was a good place to be seated. The menu card was in grey, so difficult to actually read, given the lighting in the room. The menu range is exceptionally limited in choice; a real weakness. The food was just fine.

  • Av JULIE BADDER B från WEST MIDLANDS
    14 december 2018

    Very disappointing and will not be returning

  • Av Ian C från Meriden
    2 december 2018

    We had an enjoyable meal, with drinks. Service, even though The Bulls Head was very busy on Sunday evening, was good in both the bar and restaurant.

  • Av Graham P från Coventry
    15 augusti 2018

    Enjoyable lunch with good service. Would like to see more changes on the menu or a daily specials board. We use other venues in your chain and would like different options.