Recensioner för The Builders Arms

4.5
(baserat på 11 recensioner)
1 Kensington Court Place, London, London, W8 5BJ
11 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Keith I från London
    9 juni 2018

    Great food in a busy bar

  • Av Katie C från Hertfordshire
    11 mars 2018

    We really enjoyed it there. We had a Sunday roast which was lovely.

  • Av Tim F från London
    23 oktober 2017

    Great pub in Kensington, a bit of atmosphere, good food and cosy, but can be a bit loud

  • Av Nicole R från St Albans
    29 augusti 2017

    Good service. Can recommend the Tuna dish & chicken Caesar salad from the lunchtime menu. Starters were also good.

  • Av Douglas W från South Kensington
    18 augusti 2017

    The food and service were excellent. The ambiance was "screaming millennials" and we could hardly carry on a conversation.

  • Av Lauren W från Scotland
    15 juli 2017

    Tasty food, good drinks menu, welcoming staff and environs

  • Av Lisa T från Luton
    16 april 2017

    Warm welcome, lovely local pub with some quirky decor and tasty food. Loved it. Only downside was having to ask for the service charge (14gbp for four of us!) to be removed from the bill.

  • Av Stephen I från London
    16 april 2017

    Venue

  • Av Kathryn C från NYC
    16 april 2017

    Was looking for a local pub to grab a Sunday roast. This place didn't disappoint - excellent food, excellent location, excellent staff. Thanks!

  • Av Sarah O O från Milton Keynes
    22 april 2016

    Great food but if your eating its best to book a table. It got very busy at the bar but for all the right reasons!! Service was welcoming and quick, cant fault!

2 Nästa sida