map placeholder

The Brampton Mill

Bromholne Lane, Brampton, Huntingdon, PE28 4NE

((((* Brittiskt
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  • The Brampton Mill - Cambridgeshire
  • The Brampton Mill - Cambridgeshire
  • The Brampton Mill - Cambridgeshire
  • The Brampton Mill - Cambridgeshire
  • The Brampton Mill - Cambridgeshire
  • The Brampton Mill - Cambridgeshire
  • The Brampton Mill - Cambridgeshire
  • The Brampton Mill - Cambridgeshire
  • The Brampton Mill - Cambridgeshire
  • The Brampton Mill - Cambridgeshire
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £12
Matkostnad: £28
Öppettider
Monday to Friday: 11:00 - 23:00
Saturday: 11:00 - 00:00
Sunday: 10:30 - 22:00.

Everything was lovely.
The only thing was, they kept forgetting to bring our drinks. It was third time lucky for my husband to get his beer, they bought my friends and her husbands, then mine, every time we reminded them about my husbands beer. Apart from that, it was faultless.

Debbie 13 maj 2019
från Huntingdon

Visa alla 81 recensioner

An idyllic retreat set in beautiful country house-style surroundings, The Brampton Mill serves a menu of gourmet European recipes. Trained in high-class cookery schools in Spain and Italy, the chefs bring a wealth of experience, and demonstrate knowledge of a breadth of classic and complex cooking techniques. Partnering with Rothschild wine merchants, guests can choose a bottle from the well-stocked cellar.

The Brampton Mill

Bromholne Lane, Brampton, Huntingdon, PE28 4NE

Kontakta +44 1480459758
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla restauranger i Cambridgeshire

Se alla restauranger i Huntingdon

Kundbetyg för The Brampton Mill

4.2 ((((* (baserat på 81 recensioner)
90% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat ((((*
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (62)
  • lunch (47)
  • utsikt (36)
  • romantiskt (29)
  • stora sällskap (25)
  • prisvärt (19)
  • sällskap (18)
  • affärssammanhang (14)
  • barnvänlig (14)
  • trendigt (13)
  • utomhusservering (13)
  • exklusivt (6)
  • fika (6)
  • underhållning (5)
  • frukost (1)
  • ((((( 16 februari 2017 av Zoe från Huntingdon

    Fantastic food, no complaints at all!

  • ((((* 6 februari 2017 av Sharon från Huntingdon

    Prompt service with a smile and sense of humour. Each time we go, we sit in a different section - it's like the Tardis! Lovely experience

  • ((((* 30 januari 2017 av Anitha från Huntingdon

    Good location.

  • ((((* 9 januari 2017 av Damon från Saint Neots

    Overall a very nice meal, food was very decent and service not bad. A shame some of the food was missing when the plates arrived and they got the wrong meal for me but A nice location and environment

  • ((((( 3 januari 2017 av James från Huntingdonshire District

    Booked a table on line but forgot to say that one of our party was disabled and could not manage the stairs to the main resturant. The mill was busy but they still managed to clear and re-lay a table downstairs near the disabled loo for us. This really made for a super meal experience for us, the meal was excellent as was the service and although we lingered over our meal at no time did we feel at all rushed.

  • ((((* 21 december 2016 av Hayley från Huntingdon

    Food was lovely, staff were friendly and efficient

  • ((((( 7 december 2016 av Sheila från Newport

    Very good ambience, food and service plus a lovely setting

  • (**** 17 november 2016 av RB från Chelmsford

    Cold draughty table. Request to move somewhere warmer unfulfilled. Flowers on table dead and dying. No candle in holder. Waiting staff all friendly enough but too many different staff might have been why I was served the wrong soup for starter and wrong main course. No offer of complimentary drink or discounted bill. Drinks good, food OK and lots of choice on menu.

  • ((((( 9 november 2016 av Angela från Huntingdon

    My party and I were pleased with the food - no criticisms I am aware of. The only point we all agreed with (I know this is a personal point of view) as due to lack of seating within bar area we stayed with the permission of the staff at our table and we all commented the chairs were uncomfortable to sit on for such a long period. But that would not put be off from booking a meal etc. at this location.

  • ((((( 24 oktober 2016 av Paul från Manchester

    Good service and food

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen