Recensioner för The Boot Inn

4.0
(baserat på 51 recensioner)
Birmingham Road, Mappleborough Green, West Midlands, B80 7BJ
51 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Denise H från Redditch
    3 april 2019

    We received a nice welcome and were shown to our table. The server was Ashley and she was pleasant and helpful without being intrusive. The food was excellent. Really excellent. We gave dined here many times and always enjoy the surroundings and atmosphere.

  • Av Lynn E från Redditch
    13 december 2018

    A good experience

  • Av eric glendenning G från redditch
    24 augusti 2018

    small and cosy up market location. Food high standard and satisfying., but over priced for the area. I recommend to friends with the warning of high pricing p tipping procedure unwelcome.

  • Av Debbie O från Redditch
    29 maj 2018

    Met with friends, had a lovely meal, not pressured and staff very attentive, even though i thought they were short staffed.

  • Av Neil B från Redditch
    24 april 2018

    All the dishes were great and the service was considerate (we were a crowd and we weren't rushed)

  • Av Elaine F från Redditch
    27 oktober 2017

    Although we were late due to transport hiccup, we were welcomed warmly and seated straight way. The service throughout was excellent, friendly and attentive without being intrusive.The food was served promptly and was superb, and the whole experience was thoroughly enjoyable.

  • Av Martin W från Studley
    20 oktober 2017

    Overall experience was very good, have dinned here before very good.

  • Av Sheryl A från Redditch
    22 september 2017

    Absolute perfect night the food was beautifully presented and the staff were attentive. All in all a lovely evening

  • Av Hazel F från Bromsgrove
    27 juli 2017

    Booking service was excellent and received many reminders !!, Waitress was amazing and joined in with our banter, food was excellent and exactly what we ordered, good selection of wines and beers, good value for money, restaurant was well spaced out and good atmosphere but a little loud

  • Av Helen S från Redditch
    7 juli 2017

    Lovely food good service highly recommended