Recensioner för The Bell Inn

3.7
(baserat på 40 recensioner)
128 High Street, Godstone, South East England, RH9 8DX
40 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Maureen B från Limpsfield
    24 oktober 2019

    But chilly in conservatory but overall enjoyable meal with good service.

  • Av D Keith F från Leatherhead
    29 juli 2018

    It was a very busy Sunday Lunch booking, and booked table was laid ready for us (the last table). Roast Sunday Lunch was very well cooked and served. I have been there several times before but this was a first Sunday roast. I recommend it.

  • Av Sylvie W från Salfords
    11 mars 2018

    Friendly reception in the bar and then the food were nicely presented and delicious. They were very busy as it was Mother’s Day but they assisted us very well.

  • Av Vince M från Croydon
    8 oktober 2017

    Friendly and very helpful staff. Looks a bit run down ( even empty) from the outside but very nice inside with a welcoming atmosphere. We had a delicious Sunday roast and plentiful dolce sweet and coffee plus drinks for four of us for less than £90. Highly recommend.

  • Av June A från Sanderstead
    6 september 2017

    Decor good, food awful. There were four of us for lunch and we all had different salads, which were swimming in oil and tasteless. Five small pieces of bread and a few olives were very expensive. We were very disappointed and will not be returning or recommending it.

  • Av Derek L från Godstone
    30 augusti 2017

    Good friendly service. Meal portions good but perhaps not exciting

  • Av Jane M från Reigate
    10 juni 2017

    Food was delicious & loved the conservatory, particularly on a warm evening.

  • Av Sue H från London Borough of Croydon
    15 april 2017

    Food really good, quick service and the waitress Grace was extremely helpful and pleasant.

  • Av Andrea G från Nutfield
    23 mars 2017

    Dinner in the conservatory which always seems a little quieter. Had the pork belly which was served this time in s flat plate rather than dish but still delicious, only four green beans though which seemed a little mean!

  • Av Andrea G från Redhill
    4 mars 2017

    Have used this restaurant many times before and loved it but service was poor from start to finish. Table not ready when we arrived. Waited 25 mins for a drink order to be taken. Didn't have fish I ordered. Brought wrong drink and corrected it much too late to be required then included it on bill even though sent back (twice). Waitress seemed sulky about taking it off bill even though didn't have it

2 3 4 Nästa sida