Recensioner för The Bears Head

4.3
(baserat på 63 recensioner)
Newcastle Road South Brereton, Sandbach, North West England, CW11 1RS
63 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Tony B från Sandbach
    2 februari 2020

    Went with a table of four for Sunday lunch. Great food, served quickly by very good staff. I would highly recommend!

  • Av Brian R från Wolverhampton
    28 december 2019

    Nice atmosphere, friendly staff and good food, great place for lunch.

  • Av Tim F från Brereton, Sandbach
    31 maj 2019

    Hunters chicken was fabulous. We loved the fish and chips, risotto and the children loved their pizzas. Brownies and ice cream ruled okay!

  • Av Sue L från Crewe
    18 november 2018

    I went with my dad and one of my sisters to have a nice Sunday lunch. We were not disappointed. The service was slow which was the only downside but it was very busy. The Sunday roast was lovely and I had Eton Mess for desert which is my favourite. We all enjoyed the food and the atmosphere. I think they need more staff when its that busy thats all.

  • Av Barry G från Sandbach
    7 april 2018

    Very enjoyable evening. Pleasant and efficient staff and lovely meal. Had the meal that was £22 head including a bottle of wine

  • Av Sue L från Crewe
    15 februari 2018

    The service and food were really good. We all enjoyed the experience.

  • Av Jane B från Brereton crewe
    14 december 2017

    Great atmosphere with open fires. The food was disappointing. The flavours didn't complement the dishes. I had scallops with black pudding. The pea and mint puree was too strong. The wholefood salad was too sweet too much honey. Just glad I got 20% discount via aa.

  • Av Simon B från Sandbach
    13 augusti 2017

    Too slow

  • Av Helen C från Brereton, Cheshire
    2 augusti 2017

    Always excellent service and delicious food.

  • Av Paul T från Sandbach
    30 juli 2017

    Excellent in all Respects!