map placeholder

The Bakers Arms

Dorchester Road , Lytchett Minster, Poole, BH16 6JF  

(((() Brittiskt
  •  - Dorset
  •  - Dorset
  •  - Dorset
  •  - Dorset
  •  - Dorset
  •  - Dorset
  •  - Dorset
  •  - Dorset
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £10
Matkostnad: £25
Öppettider
Monday to Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 22:30

Excellent and friendly service

Mr 10 maj 2019
från Poole

Visa alla 90 recensioner

Embracing the rural charm of its tranquil, scenic setting, The Bakers Arms offers a modern twist on traditional country pub dining. As well as offering a beer garden for enjoying summertime dining, the cosy dining room is filled with rustic original features and toasty fires for warming winter dining. Championing favourite British recipes, guests can enjoy evenings devoted to the inn's freshly-baked pies, as well as gourmet roast dinners and seasonal cocktail mixes.

The Bakers Arms

Dorchester Road , Lytchett Minster, Poole, BH16 6JF  

Kontakta +44 1202622900
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Vintage Inns

Se alla restauranger i Dorset

Se alla restauranger i Poole

Kundbetyg för The Bakers Arms

4.3 (((() (baserat på 90 recensioner)
92% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat ((((*
  • Värde (((()
  • Atmosfär (((()
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (69)
  • lunch (56)
  • prisvärt (47)
  • stora sällskap (32)
  • barnvänlig (23)
  • romantiskt (20)
  • sällskap (16)
  • affärssammanhang (9)
  • fika (6)
  • utomhusservering (6)
  • exklusivt (3)
  • trendigt (3)
  • frukost (2)
  • underhållning (2)
  • utsikt (2)
  • ((((( 15 februari 2017 av Brian från BH165SS

    Food very good services very good and overall we will be back

  • (((** 10 februari 2017 av Sue från Poole

    Waitress was excellent in looking after us. Two of us had Rissoto which had peas and not broad beans as stated. We both thought it could have been served hotter. One had a fish dish served on very limp sad looking lettuce. As we were celebrating a birthday it wasn't appropriate to say anything.

  • ((((( 30 januari 2017 av Peter från Poole

    This is our regular dining choice as the premises are warm, welcoming and spacious. The food has to date always been good and I gave nothing negative to say about the place

  • ((((* 29 januari 2017 av Janet från Wareham

    Very good service. Food okay no lamb duo. Fish and chips

  • ((((( 29 januari 2017 av John från Bournemouth

    Arrived and seated almost immediately. (We booked on line an hour before we went) The meals were very nice, arrived hot and well presented. The veg was nice with roasted carrots triple cooked chips instead of the mash and the greens were well prepared with the right amount of crunch. The barbecue sauce was lovely and not overly sweet but smokey. The meals were ample for the price. The staff were lovely and not overly attentive, like some places. It was packed out but we will go again. Definitely on our "Go again." list.

  • ((((( 14 januari 2017 av Austin från Bournemouth, United Kingdom

    Dining experience was excellent, food was beautifully presented and tasted even better. Waiting times were minimal.

  • ((((* 9 januari 2017 av Ellen från Blandford Forum

    As usual, the food was hot and tasty and hood value. Service excellent

  • ((((( 7 januari 2017 av Debbie från Bournemouth

    Restaurant was exceptionally clean. Staff very welcoming. Food was delicious. Portion size was large and didn't have to wait long.

  • ((((( 31 december 2016 av Janet från Wareham

    Good service, and for a large Restaurant the food was very good and well presented, Scallops were excellent.

  • ((((( 28 december 2016 av Lisa från Poole

    Always amazing food and great atmosphere!!

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen