Recensioner för Arkle Manor - Betchworth

4.2
(baserat på 64 recensioner)
Reigate Road, Betchworth, Surrey, RH3 7HB
64 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Daisy W från Kingswood
    24 augusti 2019

    The level of service and decor exceeded the level of cuisine. We were served by a young lady who was helpful, efficient, professional and charming.

  • Av Sarah C från Reigate
    17 februari 2019

    We each had a roast, the meat wasn’t great and neither was the Yorkshire pudding. It wasn’t worth nearly £18 each

  • Av Adella H från Surrey
    1 januari 2019

    I had the set 3 course new year menu. It was great value of money. The food quality was great. I would highly recommend leaving room for desert. The fruit crumble and ice cream was especially delicious. The drinks are also really reasonably priced.

  • Av Anne G från Carshalton
    24 december 2018

    Easy booking service

  • Av Nena W från Reigate
    11 oktober 2018

    I have already filled in a survey for Arkle Manor two days after visiting there and said all I wanted to say then. It was very good Many thanks

  • Av Kuchina Johnson's display horses H från Alton
    14 juli 2018

    Great food good STAFF 10 out of 10

  • Av Ellie B från Reigate
    10 mars 2018

    The food was amazing and so were the staff, would definitely recommend it!

  • Av Sue C från Forking
    2 september 2017

    Enjoyable lunch

  • Av Mark H från West Midlands
    5 augusti 2017

    Nice atmosphere, excellent food, swift personable service

  • Av Brendan C från Tadworth
    4 juni 2017

    Nice setting, comfortable environment, friendly staff and the food was very nice too. no complaints at all apart from the time between ordering courses, they weren't busy maybe felt we needed more time than we had!