Recensioner för Arkle Manor - Betchworth

4.2
(baserat på 65 recensioner)
Reigate Road, Betchworth, South East England, RH3 7HB
65 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Sandra R från Chichester
    5 mars 2020

    I had the chicken milanaise it was very tasty but a bit overcooked, please bring back ordinary chips rather than skinny fries with your meals! The restaurant was very clean, staff attentive

  • Av Daisy W från Kingswood
    24 augusti 2019

    The level of service and decor exceeded the level of cuisine. We were served by a young lady who was helpful, efficient, professional and charming.

  • Av Sarah C från Reigate
    17 februari 2019

    We each had a roast, the meat wasn’t great and neither was the Yorkshire pudding. It wasn’t worth nearly £18 each

  • Av Adella H från Surrey
    1 januari 2019

    I had the set 3 course new year menu. It was great value of money. The food quality was great. I would highly recommend leaving room for desert. The fruit crumble and ice cream was especially delicious. The drinks are also really reasonably priced.

  • Av Anne G från Carshalton
    24 december 2018

    Easy booking service

  • Av Nena W från Reigate
    11 oktober 2018

    I have already filled in a survey for Arkle Manor two days after visiting there and said all I wanted to say then. It was very good Many thanks

  • Av Kuchina Johnson's display horses H från Alton
    14 juli 2018

    Great food good STAFF 10 out of 10

  • Av Ellie B från Reigate
    10 mars 2018

    The food was amazing and so were the staff, would definitely recommend it!

  • Av Sue C från Forking
    2 september 2017

    Enjoyable lunch

  • Av Mark H från West Midlands
    5 augusti 2017

    Nice atmosphere, excellent food, swift personable service