Recensioner för The Anthologist

3.9
(baserat på 36 recensioner)
The Anthologist 58 Gresham Street, London, EC2V 7BB
36 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Sophie A från London
    5 mars 2019

    I have a lovely meal here. I have never dined her before and the mushroom pie which was delicious

  • Av Emily H från London
    1 mars 2019

    Fantastic food and our waiter was so friendly and polite. The service was quick and the restaurant itself is so nice inside. A perfect place for lunch!

  • Av Janice H från Essex
    21 februari 2019

    Lovely Resturant - Lovely Food - Lovely experienced staff - Lovely Times spent here

  • Av Steve C från London
    16 januari 2019

    The fish pie was amazingly good. Service was really good. Glass of wine really expensive in regards of taste and quality served.

  • Av Kim M från London
    12 oktober 2018

    The atmosphere is quite fun on a Friday night, including good music. The food is average, so it is more a quick bit and party place than a fine dining venue

  • Av Ann U från York
    15 juni 2018

    Welcoming place to eat with friendly helpful staff.

  • Av Sehr A från London
    11 maj 2018

    Service very good. Food was fine not amazing. I had salmon which was a tiny piece and fairly uneventful even though it was described as something unusual on the menu.

  • Av Jenny A från Bishops waltham
    23 mars 2018

    It was a good experience. Pleasant staff, very good food & very clean, attractive ladies room.

  • Av Natasha S från London
    15 februari 2018

    Atmosphere was really lovely. Cocktails and wine was great! The food however was small. Not what we were expecting. I would recommend it to a friend for a drink but not for food.

  • Av Liz B från London
    14 februari 2018

    Lunchtime

2 3 4 Nästa sida